Help???

By Ken Johnson on Friday, February 09, 2018 16:19:26

Latest reply by Ken Johnson on Monday, February 12, 2018 14:41:10

ALLFIX

By Tommi Koivula on Saturday, December 30, 2017 14:32:00

Latest reply by Ken Johnson on Monday, February 12, 2018 14:39:02

unable to open fdb : message

By dream master on Thursday, August 25, 2016 22:54:00

Latest reply by Ken Johnson on Friday, February 09, 2018 21:11:28

Allfix still alive?

By Steven Sheeley on Sunday, September 11, 2016 21:19:00

Latest reply by Ken Johnson on Friday, February 09, 2018 21:09:42

Platforms

By Ben Ritchey on Monday, May 08, 2017 19:35:57

Latest reply by Ken Johnson on Friday, February 09, 2018 16:21:40

Bob Seaborn

By Vince Coen on Saturday, December 23, 2017 17:28:21

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Saturday, December 23, 2017 17:28:21

Announcement Problems

By Tommi Koivula on Sunday, July 30, 2017 21:16:45

Latest reply by Kevin Nunn on Sunday, July 30, 2017 21:39:44

BBS Promotion

By ED KOON on Tuesday, February 07, 2017 19:05:00

Latest reply by ED KOON on Tuesday, February 07, 2017 19:05:00

allfix posting new files with no file_id.diz in it

By Tony Master on Monday, December 05, 2016 23:56:00

Latest reply by Tony Master on Monday, December 05, 2016 23:56:00

[ANSI] hatch file reports

By Tony Master on Thursday, November 03, 2016 01:48:00

Latest reply by Tony Master on Thursday, November 03, 2016 01:48:00

file_id.diz errors and database errors

By Tony Master on Monday, October 03, 2016 16:03:00

Latest reply by Tony Master on Friday, October 07, 2016 13:59:00

allfix %rescan

By dream master on Monday, August 22, 2016 13:39:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wednesday, August 24, 2016 07:40:00