Digital modes

By Holger Granholm on Wednesday, February 07, 2018 09:00:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Wednesday, February 07, 2018 09:00:00

Did we loose the feed on this one?

By Al Kaiser on Thursday, February 01, 2018 08:05:55

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Tuesday, February 06, 2018 18:59:00

Re: Did we loose the feed

By Holger Granholm on Friday, February 02, 2018 09:11:00

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Tuesday, February 06, 2018 09:39:35

Welcome To DXCC Kosovo

By Al Kaiser on Friday, January 26, 2018 09:59:14

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Friday, January 26, 2018 09:59:14

Happy Holidays

By Holger Granholm on Friday, December 22, 2017 23:14:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Friday, December 22, 2017 23:14:00

Re: Ham Radio Digital Mod

By Holger Granholm on Tuesday, November 07, 2017 21:30:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Friday, December 22, 2017 09:39:00

Newer HF Base Radios?

By Jeff Smith on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 01:32:19

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 01:32:19

Problem solved

By Holger Granholm on Saturday, November 25, 2017 11:48:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Monday, December 11, 2017 11:50:00

DMR

By David Westphalen on Sunday, October 29, 2017 10:36:01

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sunday, December 10, 2017 14:11:46

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

By Al Kaiser on Sunday, December 18, 2016 07:24:00

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Friday, December 08, 2017 08:47:32

Fire Extinguisher Recall

By Ed Vance on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 07:15:00

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 07:15:00

FT8

By Al Kaiser on Thursday, November 09, 2017 05:42:52

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Wednesday, November 22, 2017 11:03:30

Ham Radio Digital Modes

By Ed Vance on Monday, November 06, 2017 19:55:00

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:00:18

Outernet

By Richard Menedetter on Saturday, November 11, 2017 21:39:00

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Saturday, November 11, 2017 21:39:00

Mail Flow Test

By Al Kaiser on Wednesday, November 08, 2017 20:43:24

Latest reply by Sergey Dorozhkin on Friday, November 10, 2017 08:58:04

WAE RTTY This Weekend

By Al Kaiser on Thursday, November 09, 2017 05:55:07

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Thursday, November 09, 2017 05:55:07

All

By SpaceSST-BBS For Day Number: on Thursday, October 19, 2017 15:12:26

Latest reply by SpaceSST-BBS For Day Number: on Tuesday, November 07, 2017 00:01:07

usb audio codec missing

By Seth Hurst on Sunday, November 05, 2017 01:18:48

Latest reply by Seth Hurst on Sunday, November 05, 2017 01:18:48

Sputnik 60 years today

By Holger Granholm on Wednesday, October 04, 2017 09:09:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Wednesday, October 04, 2017 09:09:00

Re: Joe Delahaye VE3JFD

By Mick Manning on Sunday, October 01, 2017 21:01:49

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 17:27:00

VE3JFD, Silent Key

By Rob Swindell on Tuesday, September 26, 2017 11:44:06

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 17:25:00

Mobile Antenna

By Ralf Scherzinger on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 11:40:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Saturday, August 05, 2017 11:22:28

Re: Powerline interferenc

By Holger Granholm on Tuesday, August 08, 2017 09:57:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Tuesday, August 08, 2017 09:57:00

Powerline interference with radios?

By Kurt Weiske on Monday, August 07, 2017 08:55:32

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tuesday, August 08, 2017 09:10:00

Re: getting everything in

By Holger Granholm on Monday, August 07, 2017 12:49:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Monday, August 07, 2017 12:49:00

getting everything in sha

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Monday, August 07, 2017 10:49:00

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Monday, August 07, 2017 10:49:00

getting everything in shape...

By Orbitman on Sunday, August 06, 2017 20:33:30

Latest reply by Orbitman on Sunday, August 06, 2017 20:33:30

SWR Meter

By Andy Ball on Saturday, May 27, 2017 23:22:58

Latest reply by Andy Ball on Sunday, May 28, 2017 10:36:00

Greetings

By David Westphalen on Saturday, May 20, 2017 16:54:58

Latest reply by David Westphalen on Saturday, May 20, 2017 16:54:58

Silence

By David Westphalen on Saturday, February 04, 2017 19:08:00

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Friday, April 21, 2017 19:40:00

Indoor Antenna

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Sunday, April 23, 2017 10:05:00

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Sunday, April 23, 2017 10:05:00

CQ WPX Contest

By Richard Menedetter on Friday, March 24, 2017 01:09:00

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Saturday, April 15, 2017 19:22:00

Re: Loop yagi

By Holger Granholm on Saturday, April 15, 2017 09:21:00

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sunday, April 16, 2017 17:12:00

Re: Solar Storms Can Drai

By Holger Granholm on Wednesday, April 12, 2017 09:34:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Wednesday, April 12, 2017 09:34:00

Solar Storms Can Drain El

By Mike Powell on Tuesday, April 11, 2017 17:44:00

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Tuesday, April 11, 2017 17:44:00

Re: hello

By Holger Granholm on Saturday, March 11, 2017 09:48:00

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Thursday, March 23, 2017 18:56:00

BBS Promotion

By ED KOON on Tuesday, February 07, 2017 19:05:00

Latest reply by ED KOON on Tuesday, February 07, 2017 19:05:00

Towers

By Ed Vance on Thursday, February 02, 2017 23:26:00

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Thursday, February 02, 2017 23:26:00

Backwards

By Ed Vance on Wednesday, January 11, 2017 16:34:00

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Sunday, January 22, 2017 22:54:00

Re: Model Airplanes

By Ed Vance on Friday, January 13, 2017 00:00:00

Latest reply by TOM WALKER on Friday, January 20, 2017 10:26:00

Re: As I Was On My Way...

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Tuesday, January 03, 2017 15:23:00

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Tuesday, January 03, 2017 15:23:00

AXIP BBS

By Tony Comandini on Wednesday, December 28, 2016 11:54:00

Latest reply by Tony Comandini on Wednesday, December 28, 2016 11:54:00

Re: This Week in Amateur

By Holger Granholm on Saturday, December 24, 2016 09:18:00

Latest reply by Rich Lawrence on Friday, December 23, 2016 09:28:00

This Week in Amateur Radio Podcast

By Rich Lawrence on Saturday, December 10, 2016 20:13:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wednesday, December 21, 2016 06:12:00

As I Was On My Way.....

By Ed Vance on Saturday, December 17, 2016 19:02:00

Latest reply by Kent Timm on Saturday, December 17, 2016 03:45:00

SW radio (was: Sad news.)

By Richard Menedetter on Saturday, December 17, 2016 02:28:00

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Saturday, December 17, 2016 02:28:00

This Week in Amateur Radi

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Thursday, December 15, 2016 14:56:00

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Thursday, December 15, 2016 14:56:00

Sad news.

By Holger Granholm on Saturday, December 10, 2016 11:43:00

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Wednesday, December 14, 2016 17:50:00

C4FM/D-Star/DMR

By Rich Lawrence on Friday, November 11, 2016 21:16:00

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Saturday, November 12, 2016 11:31:00

WAE RTTY

By Al Kaiser on Tuesday, November 08, 2016 21:47:00

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Tuesday, November 08, 2016 21:47:00

CQWWDX contest

By Richard Menedetter on Tuesday, November 01, 2016 01:47:00

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Tuesday, November 01, 2016 15:40:00

Re: Magnets

By Holger Granholm on Saturday, October 29, 2016 11:48:00

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Monday, October 31, 2016 07:30:00

MFJ-1775 Dipole

By Al Kaiser on Tuesday, October 18, 2016 06:26:00

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Tuesday, October 18, 2016 06:26:00

Re: Test

By Daryl Stout on Saturday, October 01, 2016 10:46:00

Latest reply by David Westphalen on Friday, September 30, 2016 18:37:00

Wannbe HAM

By Steven Sheeley on Sunday, September 11, 2016 13:27:00

Latest reply by Joe Delahaye on Saturday, September 24, 2016 20:49:00

Re: Gendarmes

By Holger Granholm on Saturday, September 24, 2016 09:42:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Wednesday, September 28, 2016 09:48:00

HAM

By Holger Granholm on Saturday, September 24, 2016 09:42:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Saturday, September 24, 2016 09:42:00

VHF/UHF, repeaters and other lost causes

By Kent Timm on Friday, September 23, 2016 17:12:00

Latest reply by Kent Timm on Friday, September 23, 2016 17:12:00

Re: Wannabe HAM

By Holger Granholm on Saturday, September 17, 2016 09:21:00

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Friday, September 23, 2016 12:51:00

RTL-SDR v3 first impression

By Richard Menedetter on Sunday, September 18, 2016 15:08:00

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sunday, September 18, 2016 15:08:00

Re: Conversion up or down

By Holger Granholm on Tuesday, September 06, 2016 11:50:00

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Saturday, September 17, 2016 17:42:00

Conversion up or down?

By Holger Granholm on Friday, September 02, 2016 09:41:00

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Monday, September 05, 2016 08:56:00

ADS-B

By Richard Menedetter on Thursday, September 01, 2016 14:38:00

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thursday, September 01, 2016 14:38:00

Advertising

By Holger Granholm on Wednesday, August 24, 2016 09:27:00

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thursday, September 01, 2016 14:31:00

привет всем

By Valery Vasina on Sunday, August 28, 2016 21:17:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Monday, August 29, 2016 23:11:00

Re: RTL-SDR on steroids ;

By Holger Granholm on Sunday, August 21, 2016 10:13:00

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Tuesday, August 23, 2016 11:08:00

German equipment

By Holger Granholm on Sunday, August 21, 2016 10:13:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sunday, August 21, 2016 10:13:00

Huntsville Hamfest buying

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Saturday, August 20, 2016 17:15:00

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Saturday, August 20, 2016 17:15:00

Re: XRF PROBLEMS

By Allen Prunty on Saturday, August 20, 2016 06:09:00

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Saturday, August 20, 2016 14:55:00

Is this a good starter kit?

By Richard Menedetter on Saturday, August 20, 2016 14:49:00

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Saturday, August 20, 2016 14:49:00

RTL-SDR on steroids ;) for 20 USD

By Richard Menedetter on Saturday, August 20, 2016 13:32:00

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Saturday, August 20, 2016 13:32:00

Re: great 1st contact on

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Monday, August 15, 2016 10:28:00

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Monday, August 15, 2016 10:28:00