Re: Roundup: your malware infection stories

By Marc Lewis on Friday, November 24, 2017 09:18:15

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, November 29, 2017 12:33:00

Cyber Security

By Roger Nelson on Wednesday, November 22, 2017 22:38:50

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Wednesday, November 22, 2017 22:38:50

Re: Politics

By Alexandr Kruglikov on Tuesday, October 24, 2017 09:58:14

Latest reply by Alexandr Kruglikov on Tuesday, October 24, 2017 09:58:14

Malwarebytes article

By Roger Nelson on Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:33:30

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:33:30

Echo Update

By Roger Nelson on Wednesday, September 13, 2017 05:10:26

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Wednesday, September 13, 2017 05:10:26

Card trick

By Roger Nelson on Sunday, August 06, 2017 08:12:51

Latest reply by Joe Delahaye on Saturday, August 12, 2017 11:42:35

Card trick or back to basics

By Roger Nelson on Sunday, August 13, 2017 21:26:25

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 20:56:00

Jury Duty

By Daryl Stout on Saturday, August 12, 2017 14:58:00

Latest reply by Joe Delahaye on Friday, August 11, 2017 17:07:38

Holey Acrimony

By Daryl Stout on Saturday, August 12, 2017 14:57:00

Latest reply by Joe Delahaye on Friday, August 11, 2017 17:06:16

Card trick when you guess wrong

By Roger Nelson on Sunday, August 13, 2017 05:27:41

Latest reply by Joe Delahaye on Saturday, August 12, 2017 11:39:25

DLR - CG link

By Roger Nelson on Sunday, August 06, 2017 17:16:29

Latest reply by Joe Delahaye on Saturday, August 12, 2017 11:33:16

Butts

By Roger Nelson on Sunday, August 06, 2017 08:09:06

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, August 04, 2017 07:51:00

Dachshunds

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, August 06, 2017 22:05:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Saturday, August 05, 2017 07:31:34

Game Shows

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, August 06, 2017 22:07:00

Latest reply by Joe Delahaye on Saturday, August 05, 2017 10:00:14

The Answer Is...

By Daryl Stout on Friday, August 04, 2017 07:54:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, August 04, 2017 07:54:00

Weather

By Daryl Stout on Thursday, August 03, 2017 09:28:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thursday, August 03, 2017 09:28:00

Card trick (this ain't no)

By Roger Nelson on Monday, July 31, 2017 13:07:10

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Monday, July 31, 2017 13:07:10

7 Tips

By Daryl Stout on Friday, July 28, 2017 12:17:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Saturday, July 29, 2017 06:43:28

Popeye's

By Ed Vance on Monday, May 29, 2017 00:02:00

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Sunday, June 04, 2017 18:47:00

Serious stuff

By Roger Nelson on Sunday, May 28, 2017 07:22:02

Latest reply by Gene Buckle on Thursday, June 01, 2017 13:32:03

Not too smart

By Roger Nelson on Sunday, May 28, 2017 07:02:50

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Sunday, May 28, 2017 07:02:50

Ransomware

By Roger Nelson on Monday, May 22, 2017 21:36:20

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Monday, May 22, 2017 21:36:20

Malwarebytes bulletin

By Roger Nelson on Saturday, May 13, 2017 07:38:45

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Saturday, May 13, 2017 07:38:45

Heaven and Hell

By Roger Nelson on Friday, May 12, 2017 14:02:24

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Friday, May 12, 2017 14:02:24

Re: Passwords

By Ed Vance on Saturday, May 06, 2017 22:51:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Saturday, May 06, 2017 21:05:20

Bell Ringer

By Roger Nelson on Monday, April 10, 2017 22:12:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Monday, April 10, 2017 22:12:00

Debit card protection

By Roger Nelson on Sunday, April 02, 2017 07:45:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Sunday, April 02, 2017 07:45:00

Exploits

By Roger Nelson on Wednesday, March 29, 2017 16:10:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Wednesday, March 29, 2017 16:10:00

The front porch

By Roger Nelson on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 05:49:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 05:49:00

The salesman and the senior

By Roger Nelson on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 05:40:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 05:40:00

English around the world

By Roger Nelson on Monday, March 27, 2017 09:47:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Monday, March 27, 2017 09:47:00

BBS Promotion

By ED KOON on Tuesday, February 07, 2017 19:05:00

Latest reply by ED KOON on Tuesday, February 07, 2017 19:05:00

The Beaver

By Roger Nelson on Tuesday, February 07, 2017 16:56:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Tuesday, February 07, 2017 16:56:00

Security in 2017

By Roger Nelson on Saturday, January 21, 2017 14:39:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Saturday, January 21, 2017 14:39:00

Old timer's story

By Roger Nelson on Wednesday, January 18, 2017 09:02:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Wednesday, January 18, 2017 09:02:00

Happy New Year!

By Roger Nelson on Friday, January 01, 2016 05:59:00

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Sunday, January 15, 2017 11:59:00

The 12 Days of Christmas

By Joe Delahaye on Monday, December 26, 2016 11:38:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Saturday, December 24, 2016 12:02:00

Happy Holidays - and a Merry New Year

By Allen Prunty on Saturday, December 24, 2016 03:10:00

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Saturday, December 24, 2016 03:10:00

In Memorium

By Roger Nelson on Tuesday, November 22, 2016 09:49:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Wednesday, December 07, 2016 06:00:00

Thanksgiving

By Roger Nelson on Thursday, November 24, 2016 08:15:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Thursday, November 24, 2016 08:15:00

Weird power outtage

By Roger Nelson on Wednesday, November 16, 2016 05:22:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Wednesday, November 16, 2016 05:22:00

The Day the Internet Died

By Roger Nelson on Tuesday, November 01, 2016 11:20:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Tuesday, November 01, 2016 11:20:00

Update - COFFEE_KLATSCH

By EchoList Robot on Tuesday, October 18, 2016 08:00:00

Latest reply by EchoList Robot on Tuesday, October 18, 2016 08:00:00

I'm going to regret this, but...

By Roger Nelson on Sunday, October 09, 2016 07:21:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Sunday, October 09, 2016 07:21:00

Getting old is for...

By Roger Nelson on Friday, September 30, 2016 16:34:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Friday, September 30, 2016 16:34:00

Top 10 ways to secure your mobile phone

By Roger Nelson on Tuesday, September 27, 2016 05:24:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Tuesday, September 27, 2016 05:24:00

Generations

By Roger Nelson on Wednesday, August 03, 2016 08:47:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Friday, September 09, 2016 07:06:00

Eagle v Crow

By Roger Nelson on Thursday, September 01, 2016 09:43:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Thursday, September 01, 2016 09:43:00

By Roger Nelson on Tuesday, August 30, 2016 05:39:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Tuesday, August 30, 2016 05:39:00

Some humor or humour

By Roger Nelson on Wednesday, April 13, 2016 17:16:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Wednesday, July 27, 2016 07:40:00

For Your Protection

By Roger Nelson on Monday, July 11, 2016 10:12:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Monday, July 11, 2016 10:12:00

How to get a new Mercedes cheap

By Roger Nelson on Friday, June 10, 2016 11:27:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Sunday, June 12, 2016 14:31:00

The way I was raised

By Roger Nelson on Monday, May 02, 2016 21:12:00

Latest reply by Mick Manning on Sunday, June 05, 2016 13:02:00

Dr. Geezer versus Dr. Young

By Roger Nelson on Wednesday, April 20, 2016 16:22:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Wednesday, April 20, 2016 16:22:00

Trig

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Thursday, April 14, 2016 21:18:00

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Thursday, April 14, 2016 21:18:00

Who is smarter?

By Roger Nelson on Sunday, April 03, 2016 21:25:00

Latest reply by Gaylen Hintz on Saturday, April 09, 2016 15:32:00

"The Big Bang Theory"

By Roger Nelson on Tuesday, April 05, 2016 16:52:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Tuesday, April 05, 2016 16:52:00

2 Coffees

By Roger Nelson on Friday, March 11, 2016 20:17:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Sunday, March 13, 2016 10:18:00

The Magic Bank Account

By Roger Nelson on Sunday, February 28, 2016 10:50:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Sunday, February 28, 2016 10:50:00

The Will

By Roger Nelson on Saturday, February 27, 2016 14:52:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Saturday, February 27, 2016 14:52:00

The way it was and now is

By Roger Nelson on Thursday, February 25, 2016 13:13:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Friday, February 26, 2016 13:06:00

Obituary

By Roger Nelson on Saturday, February 20, 2016 09:35:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Sunday, February 21, 2016 06:25:00

Amusing Story

By Roger Nelson on Tuesday, February 16, 2016 09:35:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Tuesday, February 16, 2016 09:35:00

Humor

By Roger Nelson on Friday, January 29, 2016 10:06:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Saturday, January 30, 2016 22:04:00

Gunfighter tips

By Roger Nelson on Saturday, January 16, 2016 08:20:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Saturday, January 16, 2016 08:20:00

And now for something amazing

By Roger Nelson on Saturday, January 09, 2016 10:46:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Saturday, January 09, 2016 10:46:00

Grandma

By Roger Nelson on Saturday, January 09, 2016 10:30:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Saturday, January 09, 2016 10:30:00

The Nice Man Became Impatient

By Roger Nelson on Saturday, January 09, 2016 10:26:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Saturday, January 09, 2016 10:26:00

Taxi Drivers

By Roger Nelson on Saturday, January 09, 2016 10:21:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Saturday, January 09, 2016 10:21:00

Merry Christmas! (and stuff)

By Roger Nelson on Friday, December 25, 2015 11:19:00

Latest reply by Joe Delahaye on Friday, January 01, 2016 20:28:00

Gun permit

By Roger Nelson on Sunday, December 13, 2015 11:59:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, December 14, 2015 09:57:00

Bra sizes explained

By Roger Nelson on Sunday, December 06, 2015 14:18:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, December 09, 2015 03:21:00

Remembering

By Roger Nelson on Monday, December 07, 2015 09:24:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Tuesday, December 08, 2015 17:48:00

A good way to get even...

By Roger Nelson on Monday, December 07, 2015 09:49:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Monday, December 07, 2015 09:49:00

IQ Test

By Roger Nelson on Saturday, December 05, 2015 08:27:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Sunday, December 06, 2015 10:05:00

Today

By Roger Nelson on Sunday, November 22, 2015 21:53:00

Latest reply by Joe Delahaye on Sunday, November 29, 2015 10:07:00

Happy Thanksgiving

By James Barrett on Thursday, November 26, 2015 16:04:00

Latest reply by James Barrett on Thursday, November 26, 2015 16:04:00

All Windows 10 users

By Roger Nelson on Sunday, November 22, 2015 21:52:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Saturday, November 21, 2015 05:17:00