Who do you use for DNS Server(s)?

By Digital Man on Wednesday, April 04, 2018 19:00:54

Latest reply by Nelgin on Thursday, June 14, 2018 22:09:13

POLL
Emulation fido feeds?

By Zane on Wednesday, February 28, 2018 08:15:51

Latest reply by KK4QBN on Friday, May 04, 2018 16:21:55

HTML access using VTX now working for Amiga City BBS

By Marisag on Monday, December 04, 2017 02:57:28

Latest reply by Marisag on Monday, December 04, 2017 02:57:28

Looking for good windows app hosting, NOT iis/asp.net

By Marisag on Tuesday, November 21, 2017 01:28:34

Latest reply by Marisag on Thursday, November 23, 2017 08:16:03

Favourirte IRC and /or chat client?

By Deavmi on Monday, March 20, 2017 22:58:04

Latest reply by Mro on Tuesday, August 22, 2017 17:43:23

0 / 2  0 / 0
Flasg games remind me of my childhood

By Deavmi on Monday, August 21, 2017 08:31:32

Latest reply by Deavmi on Monday, August 21, 2017 08:31:46

Tulip

By Deavmi on Friday, August 04, 2017 20:31:35

Latest reply by Deavmi on Friday, August 18, 2017 06:29:02

Any other NNTP-based netw

By Matthew Munson on Sunday, July 16, 2017 02:17:00

Latest reply by Matthew Munson on Sunday, July 16, 2017 02:17:00

Any other NNTP-based networks out =?UTF-8?B?dGhlcmU/?=

By Deavmi on Sunday, June 25, 2017 20:34:51

Latest reply by spacesst on Sunday, July 02, 2017 16:38:42

My Gopher server

By Deavmi on Thursday, October 06, 2016 00:29:11

Latest reply by Deavmi on Sunday, July 02, 2017 07:29:53

1 / 2  0 / 0
Matrix is awesome

By Deavmi on Sunday, June 11, 2017 13:17:50

Latest reply by Deavmi on Wednesday, June 21, 2017 13:13:24

Good News!

By KK4QBN on Monday, April 17, 2017 12:50:10

Latest reply by KK4QBN on Wednesday, June 14, 2017 09:02:56

I just realised why SSHing into my BBS doesn't work

By Deavmi on Saturday, March 25, 2017 16:51:30

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tuesday, June 06, 2017 22:25:24

0 / 1  0 / 0
WHAT

By Jfizdawiz on Wednesday, April 19, 2017 00:06:32

Latest reply by Jagossel on Saturday, April 29, 2017 10:14:34

0 / 1  0 / 0
Favorite thing to do back in the day

By mr_chris on Friday, December 16, 2016 19:09:10

Latest reply by Jfizdawiz on Wednesday, April 19, 2017 00:10:18

INTERNET Echo Rules

By Jethro on Sunday, February 26, 2017 13:39:35

Latest reply by Deavmi on Sunday, April 16, 2017 21:06:13

Usenet people are weird

By Deavmi on Thursday, March 23, 2017 20:26:47

Latest reply by Deavmi on Tuesday, April 04, 2017 14:55:37

0 / 3  0 / 0
Thunderbird... I love you!

By Deavmi on Wednesday, March 22, 2017 20:20:28

Latest reply by Deavmi on Monday, March 27, 2017 14:08:01

What is your favorite web browser?

By Nightfox on Saturday, February 25, 2017 14:30:30

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thursday, March 23, 2017 09:13:32

POLL
Have yourboards locally up-to-date with LeafNNTP

By Deavmi on Monday, March 20, 2017 12:36:55

Latest reply by Deavmi on Monday, March 20, 2017 12:37:42

0 / 1  0 / 0
windows blows

By Sharkiepaw on Wednesday, February 01, 2017 22:55:05

Latest reply by Poindexter Fortran on Monday, February 20, 2017 06:55:51

0 / 2  0 / 0
Home Routers

By Poindexter Fortran on Saturday, January 28, 2017 09:03:01

Latest reply by Mro on Tuesday, January 31, 2017 17:35:36

Favorite thing to do back

By Dumas Walker on Monday, December 19, 2016 18:19:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Monday, December 19, 2016 18:19:00

The Internet connected IPv6 Christmas Tree

By Deavmi on Thursday, December 15, 2016 23:31:49

Latest reply by Deavmi on Friday, December 16, 2016 16:30:32

Re: Gopher

By Deavmi on Friday, November 18, 2016 12:57:51

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tuesday, December 13, 2016 10:12:00

Xfinity Data Caps

By Poindexter Fortran on Friday, October 14, 2016 10:01:00

Latest reply by Android8675 on Thursday, December 08, 2016 14:50:42

Usenet is completely spammed everywhere I go

By Tristan B. Kildaire on Sunday, November 20, 2016 11:18:02

Latest reply by Deavmi on Monday, November 28, 2016 19:42:18

Re: Jeb Bush Comes Out Against Encryption

By Deavmi on Sunday, November 20, 2016 19:09:39

Latest reply by Mro on Thursday, November 24, 2016 14:56:45

Usenet-Next - A proposal to create a very strict NNTP network with nospam

By Deavmi on Sunday, November 20, 2016 18:44:08

Latest reply by Deavmi on Sunday, November 20, 2016 19:39:05

NNTP utilities for the terminal and scripting

By Deavmi on Sunday, November 20, 2016 19:14:08

Latest reply by Deavmi on Sunday, November 20, 2016 19:14:08

Problem with posting on Thunderbird to NNTP Syncrhonet

By Darkages on Wednesday, November 16, 2016 13:17:18

Latest reply by Deavmi on Saturday, November 19, 2016 11:48:31

WikipediaP2P

By Deavmi on Saturday, November 19, 2016 11:10:39

Latest reply by Deavmi on Saturday, November 19, 2016 11:10:39

Yo. I want to start a BBS network

By Darkages on Tuesday, November 15, 2016 07:54:37

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Thursday, November 17, 2016 21:03:00