Add Ons

By David on Friday, February 09, 2018 21:45:05

Latest reply by ispyhumanfly on Friday, February 23, 2018 03:13:32

InterBBSing in C++

By Jon Justvig on Wednesday, March 08, 2017 21:23:20

Latest reply by John Guillory on Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:27:22

Nocode project

By Nightfox on Wednesday, February 07, 2018 14:49:56

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thursday, February 08, 2018 09:44:16

Re: Those first dev jobs

By HusTler on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 11:47:00

Latest reply by HusTler on Tuesday, February 06, 2018 02:13:06

saucedefs.h missing from syncterm source

By Fat Rastus on Tuesday, January 30, 2018 23:09:27

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wednesday, January 31, 2018 03:37:18

M.U.L.E

By KK4QBN on Saturday, November 11, 2017 04:42:49

Latest reply by KK4QBN on Wednesday, November 29, 2017 08:14:00

What is your preferred editor for scripting or quick editing?

By Nightfox on Friday, September 01, 2017 13:52:09

Latest reply by Dreamer on Thursday, November 23, 2017 10:44:36

0 / 1  0 / 0 POLL
Indentation in source code files

By Digital Man on Thursday, August 24, 2017 13:00:04

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tuesday, September 26, 2017 11:23:22

POLL
Smalltalk/Self

By hseiken on Wednesday, September 13, 2017 00:28:00

Latest reply by hseiken on Friday, September 22, 2017 02:24:00

D programming language

By Deavmi on Sunday, March 19, 2017 05:31:29

Latest reply by KK4QBN on Saturday, September 16, 2017 06:15:12

1 / 1  0 / 0
Shooting yourself in the foot in various programming languages

By Nightfox on Friday, April 21, 2017 10:02:56

Latest reply by Deavmi on Monday, August 21, 2017 15:05:48

Writing a distributed VM for my own virtualized-only ISA

By Deavmi on Saturday, August 19, 2017 13:11:15

Latest reply by Deavmi on Saturday, August 19, 2017 13:21:29

Opinion on Pascal

By Darkages on Wednesday, November 16, 2016 04:35:11

Latest reply by Deavmi on Friday, August 18, 2017 06:25:15

0 / 6  1 / 1
github, pulling multiple sub directories

By Android8675 on Thursday, August 10, 2017 10:53:32

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Thursday, August 10, 2017 13:58:19

Pascal projects

By Buckaroo Banzai on Friday, March 31, 2017 15:51:51

Latest reply by Deavmi on Monday, August 07, 2017 20:54:49

Those first dev jobs blues

By Zet on Friday, June 23, 2017 17:44:36

Latest reply by Deavmi on Monday, August 07, 2017 20:53:15

2 / 2  0 / 0
Visual Studio for Mac OS?

By jagossel on Thursday, May 11, 2017 11:16:04

Latest reply by jagossel on Wednesday, May 24, 2017 22:14:08

My language to do list

By Deavmi on Wednesday, March 22, 2017 19:07:56

Latest reply by Deavmi on Wednesday, April 05, 2017 10:51:47

1 / 5  0 / 0
Mixed Microsoft/Linux Platforms

By jagossel on Friday, January 27, 2017 19:17:52

Latest reply by Mro on Sunday, March 26, 2017 21:08:41

0 / 1  0 / 1
Developing in a Docker Container?

By jagossel on Thursday, March 09, 2017 23:38:09

Latest reply by jagossel on Thursday, March 09, 2017 23:38:09

hash script for crontab..

By Bill McGarrity on Thursday, February 09, 2017 03:06:00

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Friday, February 10, 2017 13:40:00

Re: dosbox on linux for d

By Bbsing.Bbs on Monday, January 23, 2017 02:51:31

Latest reply by Bbsing.Bbs on Monday, January 30, 2017 00:31:43

Visual Studio Code?

By jagossel on Thursday, December 15, 2016 18:04:52

Latest reply by jagossel on Thursday, December 15, 2016 18:04:52

PostScript anyone?

By Hemo on Tuesday, December 06, 2016 09:37:58

Latest reply by Hemo on Tuesday, December 06, 2016 09:37:58

Thank you

By TMarcus on Monday, December 05, 2016 05:09:45

Latest reply by TMarcus on Monday, December 05, 2016 05:09:45

32 Bit C++ Compiler Needed

By Kopanijin on Thursday, December 01, 2016 14:35:05

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thursday, December 01, 2016 21:12:14

What text editor(s) do you use?

By Deavmi on Friday, November 18, 2016 13:49:36

Latest reply by Chris on Wednesday, November 23, 2016 23:33:18

Re: Java Programming.

By Darkages on Friday, November 18, 2016 10:22:11

Latest reply by Chris on Wednesday, November 23, 2016 23:32:05

Re: Beginner Programmer

By Deavmi on Friday, November 18, 2016 22:10:48

Latest reply by Deavmi on Saturday, November 19, 2016 11:51:49

Re: Programming Is Like trying to Learn CW

By Darkages on Friday, November 18, 2016 10:38:26

Latest reply by Darkages on Friday, November 18, 2016 10:38:26

Skimmed the NNTP RFC and played around with the protocol

By Darkages on Wednesday, November 16, 2016 07:52:23

Latest reply by Darkages on Wednesday, November 16, 2016 07:52:23

Java is great!

By Deavmi on Thursday, October 06, 2016 00:24:18

Latest reply by Darkages on Tuesday, November 15, 2016 23:08:52

Pcboard

By MIKE POWELL on Sunday, October 30, 2016 07:45:00

Latest reply by Mro on Sunday, October 30, 2016 13:55:24

Legion - need coders

By Phil Taylor on Saturday, October 29, 2016 19:47:00

Latest reply by Phil Taylor on Saturday, October 29, 2016 19:47:00

PCBoard

By Phil Taylor on Saturday, October 29, 2016 19:21:00

Latest reply by Phil Taylor on Saturday, October 29, 2016 19:21:00

Git repo on web server issue

By Elder0010 on Wednesday, October 19, 2016 02:27:00

Latest reply by Elder0010 on Wednesday, October 19, 2016 02:27:00

Hello all

By Deavmi on Thursday, October 06, 2016 00:26:12

Latest reply by Deavmi on Thursday, October 06, 2016 00:26:12

f

By Deavmi on Thursday, October 06, 2016 00:25:12

Latest reply by Deavmi on Thursday, October 06, 2016 00:25:12

Programming and other ponderous questions

By Steven Sheeley on Thursday, September 29, 2016 20:30:42

Latest reply by Steven Sheeley on Thursday, September 29, 2016 20:30:42

Programming and otehr ponderous questions

By Steven Sheeley on Tuesday, September 27, 2016 09:02:53

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thursday, September 29, 2016 16:14:56

Flash Programming

By metalhead on Wednesday, September 28, 2016 00:55:00

Latest reply by metalhead on Thursday, September 29, 2016 14:24:00

Re: Suggestion for SynchroNet

By Factor-H on Monday, September 19, 2016 16:50:40

Latest reply by Factor-H on Monday, September 19, 2016 16:50:40

Weather Forecast for |DA

By Sysop on Sunday, August 14, 2016 11:23:00

Latest reply by Sysop on Sunday, August 14, 2016 11:23:00