Jews vs. Isreal

By Jagossel on Thursday, August 10, 2017 12:30:47

Latest reply by HusTler on Tuesday, January 30, 2018 17:21:30

Various Things

By Nightfox on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 17:00:10

Latest reply by Bryan Handfield on Thursday, September 21, 2017 22:52:00

Spritual Witness (from DOVE-Net/General)

By jagossel on Tuesday, August 01, 2017 23:15:58

Latest reply by jagossel on Tuesday, August 01, 2017 23:19:43

1 / 1  0 / 0
Visitors to your church

By tfurrows on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 14:51:59

Latest reply by Deavmi on Monday, March 20, 2017 21:09:52

0 / 1  0 / 0
Religion as a major!

By metalhead on Wednesday, January 04, 2017 06:49:00

Latest reply by metalhead on Wednesday, January 25, 2017 03:24:00

Re: Visitors to your chur

By metalhead on Friday, December 30, 2016 18:09:00

Latest reply by metalhead on Sunday, January 15, 2017 13:58:00

0 / 5  0 / 0
The "I hate religion" thread

By tfurrows on Wednesday, January 11, 2017 12:05:30

Latest reply by KK4QBN on Thursday, January 12, 2017 10:22:48

Alcohol

By Loco on Monday, December 19, 2016 21:42:32

Latest reply by DUMAS WALKER on Wednesday, December 21, 2016 18:22:00

Mother Theresa was no saint

By Gryphon on Thursday, September 15, 2016 09:57:00

Latest reply by Loco on Friday, December 16, 2016 22:48:09

Something To Think About

By Daryl Stout on Thursday, July 14, 2016 09:08:30

Latest reply by Deavmi on Friday, November 18, 2016 21:26:19

Emacs or Vi?

By Darkages on Tuesday, November 15, 2016 14:51:02

Latest reply by Darkages on Wednesday, November 16, 2016 01:01:43

Scientist Has Proof That God Exists

By Daryl Stout on Thursday, July 14, 2016 09:03:37

Latest reply by Kc2ugv on Thursday, July 14, 2016 20:21:49

Faith

By metalhead on Thursday, July 14, 2016 01:05:00

Latest reply by Gryphon on Thursday, July 14, 2016 15:41:00

Tautological Premise

By Kc2ugv on Thursday, July 14, 2016 13:17:06

Latest reply by Kc2ugv on Thursday, July 14, 2016 13:17:06

George Carlin

By Gryphon on Thursday, July 14, 2016 12:23:00

Latest reply by Gryphon on Thursday, July 14, 2016 12:23:00

PPL These Days

By Gryphon on Tuesday, July 12, 2016 16:33:00

Latest reply by Gryphon on Thursday, July 14, 2016 10:19:00

20 questions about heaven and hell

By Gryphon on Thursday, July 14, 2016 08:00:00

Latest reply by Gryphon on Thursday, July 14, 2016 08:00:00

Stephen Roberts

By Gryphon on Wednesday, July 13, 2016 08:01:00

Latest reply by Gryphon on Thursday, July 14, 2016 07:58:00

Your First 6 Days In Hell

By Daryl Stout on Wednesday, July 13, 2016 19:26:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, July 13, 2016 19:26:00

Hell is fiction

By Gryphon on Tuesday, July 12, 2016 23:01:00

Latest reply by Gryphon on Tuesday, July 12, 2016 23:01:00

Repentance

By Daryl Stout on Tuesday, July 12, 2016 15:05:30

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tuesday, July 12, 2016 15:05:30