Fido_Sysop Official Echo Rules

By Vince Coen on Thursday, December 01, 2016 00:30:00

Latest reply by David Drummond on Tuesday, February 06, 2018 08:37:11

FSysop Officfficial Echo Rules

By Vince Coen on Thursday, February 01, 2018 14:57:29

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Saturday, February 03, 2018 17:45:17

Rules for FIDO_SYSOP

By Moderator on Thursday, December 01, 2016 00:13:00

Latest reply by Moderator on Thursday, February 01, 2018 00:10:21

Stats

By Vince Coen on Thursday, December 01, 2016 00:30:00

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Thursday, February 01, 2018 00:00:02

The Fidoweb

By Ward Dossche on Monday, January 22, 2018 14:52:34

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Monday, January 22, 2018 14:52:34

Re: Fidonet , Downlink v

By Robert Wolfe on Friday, January 12, 2018 11:52:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, January 14, 2018 08:02:00

Fidonet , Downlink vs sbbs

By Luc Mccarragher on Tuesday, January 02, 2018 14:44:42

Latest reply by Mick Manning on Thursday, January 04, 2018 23:29:13

Happy New Year!

By Roger Nelson on Monday, January 01, 2018 04:04:12

Latest reply by Henri Derksen on Thursday, January 04, 2018 20:15:00

Season's Greetings

By Roger Nelson on Monday, December 25, 2017 07:48:29

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Monday, December 25, 2017 07:48:29

Planet attitude

By Bj”rn Felten on Tuesday, December 12, 2017 20:55:28

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Thursday, December 21, 2017 09:25:10

Merry Christmas

By Al Kaiser on Friday, December 08, 2017 09:04:04

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Saturday, December 16, 2017 05:13:27

Ich bin irgendwie im Finale und auhc wieder nicht

By Gustav on Wednesday, December 13, 2017 21:23:55

Latest reply by Gustav on Wednesday, December 13, 2017 21:23:55

Testing

By Donald Price on Wednesday, December 06, 2017 15:40:21

Latest reply by Donald Price on Wednesday, December 06, 2017 18:17:17

do you know these operators?

By mark lewis on Monday, November 27, 2017 16:17:36

Latest reply by mark lewis on Monday, November 27, 2017 16:17:36

Mail Flow Test

By Al Kaiser on Wednesday, November 08, 2017 20:51:28

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Thursday, November 09, 2017 14:33:29

[FWD] New Files Received

By Alexandr Kruglikov on Tuesday, November 07, 2017 11:34:20

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Tuesday, November 07, 2017 20:58:04

The Dupes, an update

By Mike Miller on Monday, November 06, 2017 20:43:03

Latest reply by Mike Miller on Tuesday, November 07, 2017 08:45:26

Dupes all over - Mea Culpa

By Mike Miller on Monday, November 06, 2017 10:09:27

Latest reply by Mike Miller on Monday, November 06, 2017 13:18:54

Re: System Questions

By Petros Argyrakis on Monday, October 09, 2017 11:54:43

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Tuesday, October 31, 2017 17:03:32

DynDNS

By Joaquim Homrighausen on Tuesday, October 10, 2017 03:21:30

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Thursday, October 19, 2017 17:34:52

Hello out there

By Dallas Vinson on Wednesday, October 18, 2017 07:09:21

Latest reply by Donald Price on Thursday, October 19, 2017 14:41:00

Fix the dreaded Runtime error 200

By Bj”rn Felten on Thursday, October 05, 2017 16:58:41

Latest reply by Joacim Melin on Sunday, October 08, 2017 17:54:41

FrontDoor

By Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, September 06, 2017 07:19:58

Latest reply by David Drummond on Sunday, September 24, 2017 07:31:38

Joe Delahaye.... :(

By Bill McGarrity on Monday, September 25, 2017 19:40:17

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Tuesday, September 26, 2017 13:35:38

The FrontDoor node listing

By Bj”rn Felten on Sunday, September 10, 2017 15:40:43

Latest reply by David Drummond on Thursday, September 14, 2017 17:35:36

RC41

By Petros Argyrakis on Monday, September 11, 2017 12:21:54

Latest reply by Petros Argyrakis on Monday, September 11, 2017 12:21:54

Welcome

By Ward Dossche on Monday, September 11, 2017 11:59:55

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Monday, September 11, 2017 11:59:55

connections problem

By Gert Andersen on Friday, September 01, 2017 14:39:50

Latest reply by Gert Andersen on Friday, September 01, 2017 14:39:50

The Guest

By Mick Manning on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 07:49:05

Latest reply by Alex Galiyev on Thursday, August 31, 2017 01:17:36

Re: Hot Summer

By Allen Prunty on Thursday, August 10, 2017 07:08:59

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Thursday, August 10, 2017 07:10:15

:(

By Nicholas Boel on Wednesday, May 03, 2017 16:23:00

Latest reply by Ray Quinn on Thursday, July 27, 2017 13:34:14

Quiet Or Lost Feed

By Donald Price on Monday, April 17, 2017 15:55:00

Latest reply by Joe Delahaye on Friday, May 26, 2017 20:47:21

Origin Line

By ED KOON on Friday, May 12, 2017 10:02:42

Latest reply by ED KOON on Friday, May 12, 2017 13:25:22

Quiet in here?

By Joe Delahaye on Saturday, April 29, 2017 22:37:00

Latest reply by Keith Matthews on Sunday, April 30, 2017 10:29:56

MSGID kludge lines with a space at the end of the line

By Wilfred van Velzen on Thursday, April 06, 2017 13:58:00

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Thursday, April 06, 2017 21:30:00

Dupe

By Ward Dossche on Monday, April 03, 2017 22:19:00

Latest reply by Fred Riccio on Thursday, April 06, 2017 14:23:00

Approaching Severe Weather

By Allen Prunty on Wednesday, April 05, 2017 13:57:00

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Wednesday, April 05, 2017 13:57:00

Re: Roy Witt

By Mike Miller on Thursday, March 16, 2017 19:16:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thursday, March 16, 2017 22:11:00

Re: Kooklyfornia

By karl on Monday, March 13, 2017 18:33:00

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Saturday, March 11, 2017 10:32:00

The ABBA sound

By Bob Seaborn on Saturday, March 11, 2017 16:31:00

Latest reply by Joe Delahaye on Saturday, March 11, 2017 16:42:00

\

By Joe Delahaye on Sunday, March 12, 2017 11:09:00

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Saturday, March 11, 2017 23:23:00

Facial Recognition - Big Brother

By Allen Prunty on Friday, March 10, 2017 23:03:00

Latest reply by Joe Delahaye on Saturday, March 11, 2017 11:36:00

Telnet Port

By Luis Silva on Saturday, March 11, 2017 00:48:00

Latest reply by Luis Silva on Saturday, March 11, 2017 00:48:00

radius pw

By Bill McGarrity on Thursday, February 09, 2017 03:50:00

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Thursday, February 09, 2017 03:50:00

BBS Promotion

By ED KOON on Tuesday, February 07, 2017 19:05:00

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Thursday, February 09, 2017 00:24:00

Problem with Intermail

By Dale Shipp on Tuesday, February 07, 2017 02:38:00

Latest reply by Dale Shipp on Wednesday, February 08, 2017 23:10:00

Email Sent

By Allen Prunty on Saturday, February 04, 2017 15:25:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Saturday, February 04, 2017 23:54:00

Ross Cassell Announced Retirement

By Allen Prunty on Thursday, February 02, 2017 20:53:00

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Thursday, February 02, 2017 20:53:00

BSY flags...

By Bill McGarrity on Thursday, January 19, 2017 13:17:00

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Thursday, January 19, 2017 13:17:00

Election

By David Drummond on Wednesday, December 07, 2016 21:06:00

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Wednesday, January 11, 2017 15:24:46

Question to the candidate

By Nicholas Boel on Tuesday, December 20, 2016 21:11:00

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Saturday, December 24, 2016 21:51:00

Re: Question to the cand

By Dale Shipp on Tuesday, December 20, 2016 23:57:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Saturday, December 24, 2016 17:08:00

Dup Comparison...

By Andrew Leary on Friday, December 30, 2016 09:30:00

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Friday, December 30, 2016 18:04:00

Re: FIDO_SYSOP : voting deadline

By Bill McGarrity on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 04:50:00

Latest reply by Kees van Eeten on Friday, December 30, 2016 13:31:00

Election thanks .

By Vince Coen on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 18:58:00

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Wednesday, December 28, 2016 23:00:00

Don't be excessively annoying and don't be annoued to easily... :-)

By Allen Prunty on Wednesday, December 28, 2016 14:44:00

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Wednesday, December 28, 2016 14:44:00

Congratulatons Vince :-) I kindly ask no more discussion of votes

By Allen Prunty on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 01:12:00

Latest reply by Dale Shipp on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 23:42:00

Tricks and twits of the English language...

By Allen Prunty on Saturday, December 24, 2016 19:47:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Saturday, December 24, 2016 22:24:00

Tis the season...

By Bill McGarrity on Saturday, December 24, 2016 13:29:00

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Saturday, December 24, 2016 13:29:00

RE: Question to the candidate123456789012345678901234567890123456789012

By Allen Prunty on Thursday, December 22, 2016 20:58:00

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Friday, December 23, 2016 21:17:00

Happy Holidays - and a Merry New Year

By Allen Prunty on Saturday, December 24, 2016 03:10:00

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Saturday, December 24, 2016 03:10:00

Re: Election of a moderator for this conference

By Ward Dossche on Wednesday, December 14, 2016 10:33:00

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Friday, December 23, 2016 18:42:00

The 12 Days of Christmas

By Roger Nelson on Thursday, December 22, 2016 07:29:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Friday, December 23, 2016 12:34:00

Question to the candidate1234567890123456789012345678901234567890123456

By Allen Prunty on Thursday, December 22, 2016 09:15:00

Latest reply by Stephen Walsh on Friday, December 23, 2016 11:49:00

RE: Question to the cand------------------------------------BOOM-------

By Allen Prunty on Thursday, December 22, 2016 09:03:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thursday, December 22, 2016 15:30:00

RE: Moderator Candidacy

By Dale Shipp on Tuesday, December 20, 2016 23:46:00

Latest reply by David Drummond on Thursday, December 22, 2016 05:50:00

RE: Moderator Candidacy - and Platform

By Allen Prunty on Tuesday, December 20, 2016 21:52:00

Latest reply by Joe Delahaye on Saturday, December 17, 2016 22:53:00

Re: Election comments

By Janis Kracht on Tuesday, December 20, 2016 23:02:00

Latest reply by Joe Delahaye on Wednesday, December 21, 2016 11:24:00

Election progress

By Election Coordinator on Sunday, December 18, 2016 00:57:00

Latest reply by Election Coordinator on Sunday, December 18, 2016 00:57:00

Situation report

By Election Coordinator on Thursday, December 15, 2016 10:07:00

Latest reply by David Drummond on Saturday, December 17, 2016 13:19:00

Mator Candidndidacy - and Platform

By Vince Coen on Friday, December 16, 2016 14:20:00

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Friday, December 16, 2016 14:20:00

Candidate

By Vince Coen on Thursday, December 15, 2016 22:09:00

Latest reply by Election Coordinator on Friday, December 16, 2016 09:51:00

Proposed Echo rule changes

By Roger Nelson on Wednesday, December 07, 2016 16:39:00

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Saturday, December 10, 2016 20:58:00

Re: Proposed Echo rule c

By Allen Prunty on Tuesday, December 06, 2016 18:14:00

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Tuesday, December 06, 2016 18:14:00

SIMNET - Get dial-up access numbers for you telnet BBS

By Sampsa Laine on Sunday, December 04, 2016 03:43:00

Latest reply by Sampsa Laine on Sunday, December 04, 2016 03:43:00

Elections

By Allen Prunty on Wednesday, November 30, 2016 11:27:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Thursday, December 01, 2016 18:21:00

Question ...

By Ward Dossche on Wednesday, November 30, 2016 14:41:00

Latest reply by Rich Lawrence on Wednesday, November 30, 2016 14:43:00

Thanksgiving

By Roger Nelson on Thursday, November 24, 2016 08:15:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Friday, November 25, 2016 16:12:00

Possible Dupes

By Fred Riccio on Friday, November 18, 2016 12:22:00

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Saturday, November 19, 2016 11:42:00

Traffic here

By Vince Coen on Friday, November 11, 2016 23:48:00

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Saturday, November 12, 2016 17:24:00

Proposal in stead of a moderator election

By Allen Prunty on Wednesday, November 02, 2016 15:29:00

Latest reply by Dale Shipp on Saturday, November 05, 2016 23:35:00

Wildmail Update

By Allen Prunty on Saturday, November 05, 2016 22:16:00

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Saturday, November 05, 2016 22:16:00

Date/Time Changes possible from Mystic - Causing Network dups

By Allen Prunty on Thursday, November 03, 2016 12:33:00

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Saturday, November 05, 2016 02:26:00

Winserver / Platinum Express Duplicate Check

By Allen Prunty on Saturday, November 05, 2016 02:25:00

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Saturday, November 05, 2016 02:25:00

Re: Fido_Sysop Elections

By Janis Kracht on Wednesday, October 26, 2016 12:05:00

Latest reply by WARD DOSSCHE on Tuesday, October 25, 2016 02:49:00

Wildmail seems to be catching message dups...

By Allen Prunty on Thursday, November 03, 2016 12:36:00

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Thursday, November 03, 2016 12:36:00

Testin

By Matt Bedynek on Wednesday, November 02, 2016 16:03:00

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Saturday, October 29, 2016 23:52:00

grrr...

By Roger Nelson on Saturday, October 29, 2016 17:46:00

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sunday, October 30, 2016 02:09:00

So ... Mystic? BBBS? Husky? Also thanks for the dupes ...

By Ward Dossche on Saturday, October 29, 2016 19:49:00

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Saturday, October 29, 2016 19:49:00

?

By WARD DOSSCHE on Sunday, September 04, 2016 23:25:00

Latest reply by ALLEN PRUNTY on Tuesday, October 25, 2016 17:28:00

This echo

By DAVID DRUMMOND on Sunday, October 23, 2016 20:57:00

Latest reply by VINCE COEN on Monday, October 24, 2016 18:15:00

Testing 1-2-3

By ROGER NELSON on Friday, October 07, 2016 11:19:00

Latest reply by ROGER NELSON on Monday, October 10, 2016 13:10:00

Question to my American friends

By WARD DOSSCHE on Tuesday, October 04, 2016 18:37:00

Latest reply by DAVID DRUMMOND on Sunday, October 09, 2016 09:38:00

BBBS/2 Crashes

By MARK LEWIS on Monday, October 03, 2016 08:40:00

Latest reply by MARK LEWIS on Monday, October 03, 2016 08:40:00

Issue with a BBS DOOR

By PHIL TAYLOR on Sunday, September 18, 2016 16:33:00

Latest reply by PHIL TAYLOR on Sunday, September 18, 2016 16:33:00