A better dicussion

By Roger Nelson on Saturday, May 19, 2018 21:49:55

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Monday, May 21, 2018 23:55:11

Re: Smoke screen to obfus

By Holger Granholm on Saturday, May 12, 2018 09:02:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Monday, May 21, 2018 12:20:40

bad, missing, invalid INA flag domains in nodelist.

By Henri Derksen on Friday, May 11, 2018 17:05:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sunday, May 20, 2018 15:41:50

FTN Survey Results

By Dale Barnes on Sunday, May 13, 2018 06:52:36

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Friday, May 18, 2018 13:22:00

Why not CM?

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sunday, May 13, 2018 10:15:57

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Wednesday, May 16, 2018 13:36:37

Smoke screen to obfuscate non ZMH complience

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sunday, May 13, 2018 10:26:39

Latest reply by Gerrit Kuehn on Saturday, May 12, 2018 18:48:42

bad, missing, invalid INA flag domains in nodelist

By mark lewis on Saturday, April 28, 2018 09:31:04

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Wednesday, May 09, 2018 15:25:20

Trying to getting new

By Gert Koefoed Andersen on Tuesday, May 08, 2018 14:22:46

Latest reply by Gert Koefoed Andersen on Tuesday, May 08, 2018 14:22:46

System kofobbs 2:230/150

By Gert Koefoed Andersen on Monday, May 07, 2018 10:09:40

Latest reply by Gert Koefoed Andersen on Monday, May 07, 2018 10:09:40

Node 2:230/150

By Gert Andersen on Wednesday, May 02, 2018 21:57:25

Latest reply by Gert Andersen on Wednesday, May 02, 2018 21:57:25

node 2:230/150

By Gert Andersen on Tuesday, May 01, 2018 18:00:54

Latest reply by Gert Andersen on Tuesday, May 01, 2018 18:00:54

Stats

By Vince Coen on Monday, January 01, 2018 00:00:16

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Tuesday, May 01, 2018 00:00:02

RC

By Bill McGarrity on Sunday, April 15, 2018 13:52:00

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Sunday, April 15, 2018 13:52:00

2:203/0 down -- for a couple of hours. Again

By Bj”rn Felten on Monday, April 09, 2018 21:20:00

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Saturday, April 14, 2018 15:54:00

Message from Ward

By Janis Kracht on Wednesday, April 11, 2018 11:54:48

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Wednesday, April 11, 2018 11:54:48

Note from Benny Pedersen

By Janis Kracht on Monday, April 09, 2018 20:44:14

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Monday, April 09, 2018 20:44:14

Birthday of Joe Delayaye

By Bart Verhaeghe on Sunday, April 08, 2018 13:43:20

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Monday, April 09, 2018 19:35:43

Re: 2:203/0 down -- for a

By Holger Granholm on Saturday, April 07, 2018 09:39:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Saturday, April 07, 2018 09:39:00

2:203/0 down -- for a couple of hours

By Bj”rn Felten on Tuesday, April 03, 2018 18:00:05

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Friday, April 06, 2018 16:10:22

anyone alive?

By Barry Davis Jr on Monday, April 02, 2018 17:00:14

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Tuesday, April 03, 2018 09:01:00

Disappointment

By Holger Granholm on Friday, February 02, 2018 21:36:00

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Saturday, March 31, 2018 01:40:26

Some info for you

By Dale Shipp on Sunday, April 01, 2018 01:09:00

Latest reply by Dale Shipp on Sunday, April 01, 2018 01:09:00

Any newly joined sysops here at Fidonet?

By Michael Trip on Wednesday, February 07, 2018 21:28:59

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Saturday, March 31, 2018 01:40:26

FTN Software

By Dale Barnes on Saturday, March 17, 2018 22:36:10

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Saturday, March 31, 2018 01:40:26

Re: A bit chilly

By Holger Granholm on Friday, March 16, 2018 09:26:00

Latest reply by David Drummond on Sunday, March 25, 2018 11:41:14

FTN Survey

By Dale Barnes on Sunday, March 25, 2018 14:29:25

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Wednesday, March 28, 2018 09:57:24

Does this work?

By David Drummond on Tuesday, March 20, 2018 14:59:40

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Friday, March 23, 2018 17:36:00

Virtual modem

By Thomas Bampi on Wednesday, March 21, 2018 12:36:05

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Wednesday, March 21, 2018 13:54:03

Version 7 Nodelist

By Dale Barnes on Sunday, March 18, 2018 22:22:04

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wednesday, March 21, 2018 15:21:22

Re: Dima Maloff

By Alexandr Kruglikov on Monday, March 19, 2018 11:38:04

Latest reply by Alexandr Kruglikov on Friday, March 16, 2018 11:57:38

Test

By Kees van Eeten on Saturday, March 17, 2018 17:23:58

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sunday, March 18, 2018 08:42:00

Fidonet.org

By Joacim Melin on Saturday, March 17, 2018 12:44:18

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sunday, March 18, 2018 08:29:00

Dynamic DNS service

By Joacim Melin on Saturday, March 17, 2018 13:53:45

Latest reply by Kees van Eeten on Saturday, March 17, 2018 23:42:24

How to handle the port 23 script kiddies

By mark lewis on Saturday, March 17, 2018 09:18:34

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Friday, March 16, 2018 23:30:38

Re: Big ADSL problems at

By Holger Granholm on Friday, March 16, 2018 09:26:00

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Saturday, March 10, 2018 07:31:15

Connecting to 2:203/0

By Bj”rn Felten on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 09:58:47

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 11:27:04

Big ADSL problems at 2:203/0

By David Drummond on Monday, March 12, 2018 07:22:50

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Sunday, March 11, 2018 00:30:21

Spinal Injury

By Carol Shenkenberger on Sunday, March 11, 2018 11:41:40

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thursday, February 22, 2018 12:49:00

Re: Testing, 1 2 3

By Flavio Bessa on Sunday, March 11, 2018 17:25:31

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Friday, February 23, 2018 20:56:30

Re: The NEXT Generation

By Flavio Bessa on Sunday, March 11, 2018 17:25:31

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Thursday, February 22, 2018 08:52:39

Re: How doesode ode in Pr

By Holger Granholm on Wednesday, March 07, 2018 10:27:00

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thursday, March 08, 2018 22:02:00

Re: How does a node in Prague apply for a fidonet node?

By Ward Dossche on Sunday, February 25, 2018 10:17:14

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Saturday, February 24, 2018 17:19:56

Re: How doesode ode in Prague apply for

By Joacim Melin on Monday, March 05, 2018 08:00:58

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wednesday, March 07, 2018 08:05:00

Re: How does a node in Pr

By Tony Langdon on Monday, March 05, 2018 19:04:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Friday, March 02, 2018 09:32:00

Re: How does a node in Prague apply for

By Nick Andre on Thursday, March 01, 2018 13:47:39

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Saturday, March 03, 2018 11:38:41

DNS

By Ward Dossche on Monday, February 26, 2018 08:25:39

Latest reply by Bart Verhaeghe on Tuesday, February 27, 2018 03:03:38

SpaceBar, Was: Bob Seaborn.

By Henri Derksen on Saturday, February 24, 2018 12:47:00

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Friday, February 23, 2018 21:20:00

FrontDoor

By Allen Prunty on Wednesday, February 21, 2018 07:08:03

Latest reply by Joaquim Homrighausen on Friday, February 23, 2018 18:26:36

Bob Seaborn

By Roger Nelson on Friday, December 22, 2017 19:47:42

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Thursday, February 22, 2018 01:53:59

happy Epiphany

By Fabio Bizzi on Saturday, January 06, 2018 00:19:04

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Wednesday, February 21, 2018 22:49:44

ALLFIX

By Ward Dossche on Thursday, December 28, 2017 00:29:59

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Wednesday, February 21, 2018 19:31:04

Knees...

By Allen Prunty on Wednesday, February 21, 2018 18:47:40

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Wednesday, February 21, 2018 18:45:16

Manual or automatic is the question.

By Bj”rn Felten on Monday, February 19, 2018 01:47:00

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Monday, February 19, 2018 01:47:00

Empty box

By Holger Granholm on Sunday, February 04, 2018 08:48:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Monday, February 05, 2018 14:42:22

BBS Software and Husky Project

By Fabio Bizzi on Tuesday, January 30, 2018 12:04:50

Latest reply by Enric Lleal Serra on Wednesday, January 31, 2018 17:38:46

Winter

By Holger Granholm on Wednesday, January 03, 2018 09:21:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Sunday, January 28, 2018 15:15:42

Various "sysop" echo areas.

By Fabio Bizzi on Wednesday, January 24, 2018 18:45:14

Latest reply by Henri Derksen on Thursday, January 25, 2018 09:23:00

The Fidoweb

By Ward Dossche on Monday, January 22, 2018 14:52:34

Latest reply by Kees van Eeten on Monday, January 22, 2018 20:17:30

Service Upgrade

By robert wolfe on Saturday, January 20, 2018 11:32:08

Latest reply by robert wolfe on Saturday, January 20, 2018 11:32:08

ArcaOS, was happy Epiphan

By Holger Granholm on Wednesday, January 10, 2018 10:48:00

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Thursday, January 11, 2018 10:53:47

By Roger Nelson on Wednesday, January 10, 2018 10:29:51

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Wednesday, January 10, 2018 17:02:09

Re: Merry Christmas gone

By Holger Granholm on Saturday, January 06, 2018 11:04:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Wednesday, January 10, 2018 10:27:07

Re: Opera

By Holger Granholm on Monday, January 08, 2018 10:38:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Wednesday, January 10, 2018 09:55:00

New Echo

By Ward Dossche on Monday, December 25, 2017 16:57:04

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Tuesday, January 09, 2018 12:32:57

Re: New R17C

By Carol Shenkenberger on Sunday, December 10, 2017 13:30:14

Latest reply by mark lewis on Saturday, January 06, 2018 19:00:46

Senile cord. Was:New Echo

By Holger Granholm on Saturday, January 06, 2018 11:04:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Saturday, January 06, 2018 11:04:00

Merry Christmas

By Carol Shenkenberger on Sunday, December 10, 2017 13:37:04

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Friday, January 05, 2018 06:22:37

Bob's obituary

By Janis Kracht on Thursday, January 04, 2018 10:39:30

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Thursday, January 04, 2018 10:39:30

A note from Bob Seaborn's son, Robin

By Janis Kracht on Wednesday, January 03, 2018 09:24:42

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Wednesday, January 03, 2018 09:24:42

Happy New Year!

By Roger Nelson on Monday, January 01, 2018 04:04:12

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Wednesday, January 03, 2018 04:22:39

Fire works!

By Holger Granholm on Thursday, December 28, 2017 11:17:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Tuesday, January 02, 2018 09:32:00

Happy New Year.

By Bart Verhaeghe on Sunday, December 31, 2017 19:17:38

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Tuesday, January 02, 2018 09:32:00

Coffee

By Holger Granholm on Thursday, December 21, 2017 11:09:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Thursday, December 28, 2017 11:17:00

Aland info

By Holger Granholm on Thursday, December 28, 2017 11:17:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Thursday, December 28, 2017 11:17:00

Season's Greetings

By Roger Nelson on Monday, December 25, 2017 07:48:29

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Monday, December 25, 2017 07:48:29

Happy Holidays

By Holger Granholm on Friday, December 22, 2017 23:14:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Friday, December 22, 2017 23:14:00

BBS Mates

By ED KOON on Friday, December 15, 2017 13:25:48

Latest reply by ED KOON on Friday, December 15, 2017 13:25:48

do you know these operators?

By Flavio Bessa on Monday, December 11, 2017 08:32:24

Latest reply by mark lewis on Monday, December 11, 2017 09:05:44

Numbers

By Flavio Bessa on Monday, December 11, 2017 08:26:47

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Monday, December 11, 2017 08:26:47