SBBSecho

By Al on Sunday, May 20, 2018 23:10:41

Latest reply by mark lewis on Monday, May 21, 2018 20:58:00

Adding Zipped Files

By Rmh on Monday, May 21, 2018 18:38:41

Latest reply by Digital Man on Monday, May 21, 2018 16:34:35

Another Issue

By Thumper on Thursday, May 17, 2018 12:48:00

Latest reply by Digital Man on Monday, May 21, 2018 16:36:22

Weird behaviour when reading posts or messages..?

By Simulant on Saturday, May 19, 2018 21:06:42

Latest reply by Digital Man on Monday, May 21, 2018 16:15:45

Error User 0 posting

By Internetado on Friday, May 18, 2018 09:18:22

Latest reply by Digital Man on Monday, May 21, 2018 16:12:56

Move sub boards to a different directory with different prefix

By Rmh on Monday, May 14, 2018 17:41:35

Latest reply by Rmh on Thursday, May 17, 2018 05:11:40

Translation

By KK4QBN on Tuesday, May 01, 2018 14:59:21

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wednesday, May 16, 2018 11:44:00

Synchronet Backup

By Juergen Ihlau on Monday, May 14, 2018 16:03:18

Latest reply by Juergen Ihlau on Wednesday, May 16, 2018 10:40:32

SSH Error

By Digital Man on Monday, May 14, 2018 14:05:30

Latest reply by Thumper on Wednesday, May 16, 2018 08:33:00

bbs.dosnetz.de is online

By Juergen Ihlau on Tuesday, May 15, 2018 22:47:17

Latest reply by Juergen Ihlau on Tuesday, May 15, 2018 22:47:17

Importing fido sub-board and locatio nstorage

By Rmh on Monday, May 14, 2018 17:45:00

Latest reply by Rmh on Tuesday, May 15, 2018 19:24:19

fido/outbound binkit.js line 164: TypeError: file_getext(file)

By Rmh on Sunday, May 13, 2018 07:13:31

Latest reply by Al on Saturday, May 12, 2018 15:15:14

SSH Log Entries

By Ray Quinn on Monday, May 07, 2018 20:30:00

Latest reply by Moon Raker on Monday, May 14, 2018 01:47:09

Programming or game dev feeds?

By Marisag on Wednesday, May 09, 2018 07:30:24

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wednesday, May 09, 2018 09:53:50

TickIT not tossing PW Echos

By Android8675 on Friday, May 04, 2018 10:23:25

Latest reply by Android8675 on Wednesday, May 09, 2018 11:30:25

BattleMech door

By Marisag on Wednesday, May 09, 2018 06:36:07

Latest reply by Marisag on Wednesday, May 09, 2018 06:36:07

Oeps little mistake, how to get missing messages back

By Hawkeye on Tuesday, May 08, 2018 15:46:05

Latest reply by Hawkeye on Tuesday, May 08, 2018 15:46:05

Timed Events

By Mojo on Friday, May 04, 2018 11:07:04

Latest reply by Mojo on Tuesday, May 08, 2018 12:35:15

Let's move the Sci-Fi messages to Entertainment

By poindexter FORTRAN on Monday, May 07, 2018 10:51:24

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tuesday, May 08, 2018 09:38:00

Voyage to the bottom of the sea

By Jay Allshire on Sunday, May 06, 2018 14:50:46

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, May 06, 2018 21:49:00

BBS

By Mojo on Monday, May 07, 2018 09:24:12

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, May 07, 2018 10:11:00

SSH Error on start

By Fidde on Friday, May 04, 2018 20:28:51

Latest reply by Digital Man on Saturday, May 05, 2018 23:47:41

Internet Providers

By Warchilin66 on Saturday, May 05, 2018 20:59:21

Latest reply by Warchilin66 on Saturday, May 05, 2018 21:00:44

BinkD and BinkIT

By Rmh on Tuesday, May 01, 2018 14:18:01

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thursday, May 03, 2018 07:30:00

Error message...

By Bill McGarrity on Tuesday, May 01, 2018 18:18:21

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Wednesday, May 02, 2018 12:48:00

LetSyncrypt, explained

By Android8675 on Tuesday, May 01, 2018 11:31:40

Latest reply by Android8675 on Tuesday, May 01, 2018 11:31:40

Synchronet -- Nodes Issue

By Rmh on Monday, April 30, 2018 07:39:48

Latest reply by Rmh on Monday, April 30, 2018 07:39:48

SSH key error

By Digital Man on Wednesday, April 04, 2018 12:27:18

Latest reply by Rmh on Thursday, April 26, 2018 20:08:51

Sports Stats minor update

By Kirkman on Wednesday, April 25, 2018 16:34:26

Latest reply by Kirkman on Thursday, April 26, 2018 19:02:22

Management Console for Linux SBBS software

By Marisag on Monday, April 23, 2018 08:25:08

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thursday, April 26, 2018 07:53:00

ListGate and groups.io

By Tony Langdon on Friday, April 20, 2018 07:15:00

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sunday, April 22, 2018 21:10:00

gdpr tools

By Internetking on Saturday, April 21, 2018 05:00:51

Latest reply by Internetking on Saturday, April 21, 2018 23:13:39

My Screwey Ass Linux Box

By KK4QBN on Tuesday, April 17, 2018 20:31:08

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Friday, April 20, 2018 07:20:00

Attaching file to Netmail within Dove-Net

By Bill McGarrity on Monday, April 16, 2018 19:09:21

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Tuesday, April 17, 2018 01:27:00

Special help...

By Bill McGarrity on Sunday, April 15, 2018 19:57:03

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Monday, April 16, 2018 17:23:00

Birthday...

By Bill McGarrity on Sunday, April 15, 2018 01:22:13

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Sunday, April 15, 2018 19:11:00

Show message or screen on logon on particular date

By Hawkeye on Thursday, April 12, 2018 22:06:02

Latest reply by Digital Man on Friday, April 13, 2018 22:36:31

Areafixes

By Terry on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 16:21:19

Latest reply by Terry on Wednesday, April 11, 2018 11:10:45

seg fault

By Michael Pierce on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 07:14:24

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wednesday, April 11, 2018 10:05:33

Looking for Software

By Dale Barnes on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 19:11:11

Latest reply by Dale Barnes on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 19:11:11

New Problems

By mark lewis on Sunday, April 08, 2018 14:18:40

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Saturday, April 07, 2018 21:57:00

SSL or SYNCRYPT errors

By Geo on Monday, April 09, 2018 12:55:11

Latest reply by Keith Matthews on Monday, April 09, 2018 16:50:03

New Error msg...

By Bill McGarrity on Saturday, April 07, 2018 12:50:35

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Saturday, April 07, 2018 19:58:00

Show message or screen on

By Daryl Stout on Saturday, April 07, 2018 00:32:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Saturday, April 07, 2018 00:32:00

Compile problems

By M1ch43l on Friday, April 06, 2018 08:58:44

Latest reply by Digital Man on Friday, April 06, 2018 23:31:37

SSH error...

By Bill McGarrity on Wednesday, April 04, 2018 23:19:01

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Friday, April 06, 2018 09:15:00

Tear and Origin

By mark lewis on Monday, April 02, 2018 21:56:30

Latest reply by KK4QBN on Saturday, March 31, 2018 08:18:20

Different Post

By Mojo on Tuesday, April 03, 2018 20:20:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wednesday, April 04, 2018 09:44:32

Re: ftn_domains.ini and b

By Sneaky on Tuesday, April 03, 2018 10:13:00

Latest reply by Sneaky on Tuesday, April 03, 2018 10:13:00

ftn_domains.ini and binkit.ini

By Sneaky on Sunday, April 01, 2018 16:27:32

Latest reply by Lord Time on Saturday, March 31, 2018 19:01:06

FTP Server

By Mojo on Monday, April 02, 2018 20:07:56

Latest reply by KK4QBN on Saturday, March 31, 2018 17:21:20

problem with synchronet tetris

By Internetking on Sunday, April 01, 2018 00:35:00

Latest reply by Internetking on Monday, April 02, 2018 02:58:38

Netmail to Zone 21 - Domain setup

By Geo on Sunday, April 01, 2018 16:02:30

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sunday, April 01, 2018 00:55:07

Binkit v2 and connecting to Mystic BBS Hub

By Al on Saturday, March 31, 2018 22:02:24

Latest reply by Digital Man on Saturday, March 31, 2018 18:57:46

BinkiT to Argus Hub

By Geo on Friday, March 30, 2018 21:55:07

Latest reply by Keith Matthews on Saturday, March 31, 2018 13:26:00

testing

By Digital Man on Tuesday, February 20, 2018 18:15:38

Latest reply by Geo on Saturday, March 31, 2018 11:09:25

Sexpots/Linux

By KK4QBN on Monday, March 19, 2018 14:58:13

Latest reply by Hawkeye on Friday, March 30, 2018 20:27:07

Strange happenings for new users

By Geo on Tuesday, March 27, 2018 22:10:22

Latest reply by Geo on Thursday, March 29, 2018 18:37:37

Timed Event

By Mojo on Wednesday, March 28, 2018 10:11:28

Latest reply by Jay Allshire on Wednesday, March 28, 2018 15:04:22

Re: small syncWXremix update

By KK4QBN on Sunday, March 25, 2018 09:59:03

Latest reply by KenDB3 on Saturday, March 24, 2018 20:33:27

Re: small syncWXremix upd

By KenDB3 on Sunday, March 25, 2018 01:23:05

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Saturday, March 24, 2018 23:04:00

BinkiT error on install

By Keith Matthews on Monday, March 26, 2018 13:27:30

Latest reply by Keith Matthews on Tuesday, March 27, 2018 10:29:15

Re: Mailserver

By Fidde on Sunday, March 25, 2018 15:20:53

Latest reply by Digital Man on Saturday, March 24, 2018 01:38:21

USENET feeds

By Geo on Friday, March 23, 2018 15:36:33

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Saturday, March 24, 2018 09:23:55

Re: Synchonet/EcWebV4 (or Other) problems)

By Digital Man on Saturday, March 17, 2018 16:09:31

Latest reply by KK4QBN on Friday, March 23, 2018 19:55:53

Unhandled outbound 'C:/Fido/out.tmp'.

By Android8675 on Friday, March 23, 2018 09:39:34

Latest reply by Digital Man on Friday, March 23, 2018 10:43:20

SSL Cert

By Fidde on Wednesday, March 21, 2018 13:02:24

Latest reply by Digital Man on Friday, March 23, 2018 10:39:12

Install on New systemd based Linux distress?

By Geo on Tuesday, March 20, 2018 14:29:48

Latest reply by DaiTengu on Thursday, March 22, 2018 11:25:56

Virtual Modem

By Thomas Bampi on Thursday, March 22, 2018 21:45:26

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thursday, March 22, 2018 18:02:02

sbbslist

By KK4QBN on Friday, February 09, 2018 03:46:21

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tuesday, March 20, 2018 17:55:48

twitter

By echicken on Monday, March 19, 2018 12:47:36

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Friday, March 16, 2018 13:58:15

sbbs - win. version

By Digital Man on Sunday, March 11, 2018 01:13:18

Latest reply by Fort on Saturday, March 10, 2018 19:48:36

smbutil m

By Android8675 on Thursday, February 22, 2018 11:12:01

Latest reply by Android8675 on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:13:19

Addfiles from files.bbs

By Mojo on Monday, March 12, 2018 15:56:12

Latest reply by KK4QBN on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 23:52:29

Re: IMAP too?

By Vk3jed on Sunday, March 11, 2018 21:40:00

Latest reply by Digital Man on Saturday, March 10, 2018 13:50:26

Getting some errors in the sbbs logs

By Simulant on Monday, March 12, 2018 13:24:50

Latest reply by Digital Man on Monday, March 12, 2018 14:47:26

Another system using DIGDIST?

By echicken on Sunday, March 11, 2018 00:58:05

Latest reply by Nightfox on Saturday, March 10, 2018 20:15:59

Emails Pending

By Simulant on Sunday, March 11, 2018 12:47:01

Latest reply by Digital Man on Saturday, March 10, 2018 13:47:45

unable to sent via mail.synchro.net (452 insufficient system storage)

By Hawkeye on Sunday, March 04, 2018 18:30:49

Latest reply by Hawkeye on Saturday, March 10, 2018 18:14:23

sbbs - linux

By Lord Time on Friday, March 09, 2018 00:09:45

Latest reply by Lord Time on Friday, March 09, 2018 19:57:15

Laying out message and file areas

By Simulant on Tuesday, March 06, 2018 06:59:02

Latest reply by mark lewis on Friday, March 09, 2018 15:23:14

Re: Laying out message an

By Daryl Stout on Wednesday, March 07, 2018 13:13:00

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thursday, March 08, 2018 07:33:00

Updating SBBS list ports

By Simulant on Tuesday, March 06, 2018 06:42:19

Latest reply by mark lewis on Saturday, March 03, 2018 21:32:32

Re: Fidonet

By Mickey on Sunday, March 04, 2018 00:46:18

Latest reply by Al on Saturday, March 03, 2018 17:28:19

Sysops or Moderators or Admins...

By Simulant on Tuesday, March 06, 2018 07:26:15

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wednesday, March 07, 2018 13:42:48

System Upgrade

By Mojo on Tuesday, March 06, 2018 14:32:24

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wednesday, March 07, 2018 09:52:42

Sysops or Moderators or A

By Daryl Stout on Tuesday, March 06, 2018 13:54:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tuesday, March 06, 2018 13:54:00

Errors

By KK4QBN on Tuesday, March 06, 2018 01:59:49

Latest reply by KK4QBN on Tuesday, March 06, 2018 13:18:41

WEB INTERFACE

By Daryl Stout on Saturday, March 03, 2018 01:51:00

Latest reply by echicken on Saturday, March 03, 2018 23:02:11

Re: Test

By Daryl Stout on Saturday, March 03, 2018 00:20:00

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Friday, March 02, 2018 18:06:00

Keeping some usernames reserved

By Simulant on Sunday, March 04, 2018 15:34:45

Latest reply by mark lewis on Saturday, March 03, 2018 21:34:54

Help with Security and BB

By Daryl Stout on Saturday, March 03, 2018 01:55:00

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Friday, March 02, 2018 19:24:00

Re: re install of Binkit

By Digital Man on Saturday, March 03, 2018 21:09:26

Latest reply by Terry on Saturday, March 03, 2018 18:36:31

Avatar *.ini files

By KK4QBN on Saturday, March 03, 2018 14:41:47

Latest reply by KK4QBN on Saturday, March 03, 2018 20:57:35

Error in lbshell.js

By M1ch43l on Sunday, February 25, 2018 19:24:56

Latest reply by Michael Trip on Saturday, March 03, 2018 19:51:22

Help with Security and BBS setup

By Soydemadrid on Monday, February 26, 2018 04:59:50

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Saturday, March 03, 2018 09:14:00

Problems editing head.asc

By Simulant on Thursday, March 01, 2018 13:44:24

Latest reply by Digital Man on Friday, March 02, 2018 14:46:22

Jobs - Was: Avatars

By Daryl Stout on Saturday, February 24, 2018 12:25:00

Latest reply by ispyhumanfly on Saturday, February 24, 2018 00:05:10

Re: Disable Avatar Chooser during newuser creation.

By Digital Man on Saturday, February 24, 2018 21:32:57

Latest reply by Nelgin on Saturday, February 24, 2018 22:35:35

Bulltins (bullseye) error

By Denn on Sunday, February 25, 2018 19:52:33

Latest reply by Denn on Sunday, February 25, 2018 19:52:33

LOCAL GAME

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, February 11, 2018 11:52:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, February 23, 2018 15:34:00

Re: Running Synchronet an

By Daryl Stout on Saturday, February 24, 2018 12:26:00

Latest reply by ispyhumanfly on Saturday, February 24, 2018 01:24:16

tickit

By Terry on Monday, February 19, 2018 15:36:35

Latest reply by Al on Wednesday, February 21, 2018 13:18:33

SBJ Blackjack Errors

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, February 18, 2018 12:01:00

Latest reply by Digital Man on Friday, February 16, 2018 23:19:03

DOSEMU

By Terry on Monday, February 19, 2018 23:07:29

Latest reply by Nelgin on Wednesday, February 21, 2018 11:32:38

File Areas

By Mojo on Monday, February 19, 2018 12:56:22

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tuesday, February 20, 2018 21:43:32

Alternate startup scripts for Linux Synchronet

By Marisag on Sunday, February 18, 2018 14:57:16

Latest reply by Marisag on Sunday, February 18, 2018 14:57:16

Twitter autopost..

By KK4QBN on Friday, February 16, 2018 06:34:38

Latest reply by KK4QBN on Saturday, February 17, 2018 21:00:22

Display system information

By Mojo on Saturday, February 17, 2018 14:41:27

Latest reply by Mojo on Saturday, February 17, 2018 18:58:57

I don't see my QWK Tagline or Origin line... test123

By Hawkeye on Thursday, February 15, 2018 20:26:04

Latest reply by Michael Trip on Saturday, February 17, 2018 18:22:09

SRC file..

By Bill McGarrity on Friday, February 16, 2018 20:02:29

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Saturday, February 17, 2018 12:49:00

Re: Answering Page For Ch

By Daryl Stout on Friday, February 02, 2018 18:02:00

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thursday, February 15, 2018 19:17:00

STORMS AND THE BBS

By Daryl Stout on Thursday, February 15, 2018 01:27:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thursday, February 15, 2018 01:27:00

cterm_lib.js

By Mojo on Wednesday, February 14, 2018 16:24:52

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wednesday, February 14, 2018 14:57:29

Javascript error

By Mojo on Wednesday, February 14, 2018 15:18:03

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wednesday, February 14, 2018 14:57:07

Game Configuration

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, February 11, 2018 17:47:12

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wednesday, February 14, 2018 08:49:32

Re: Irc kill, etc

By Nelgin on Tuesday, February 13, 2018 04:26:48

Latest reply by Nelgin on Tuesday, February 13, 2018 04:26:48

Python

By Denn on Friday, February 09, 2018 22:26:53

Latest reply by Denn on Sunday, February 11, 2018 23:30:47

Another Error

By Daryl Stout on Monday, February 05, 2018 17:09:24

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, February 09, 2018 16:27:00

My Avatar

By Zazz on Thursday, February 08, 2018 17:49:34

Latest reply by Zazz on Friday, February 09, 2018 11:32:05

Avatar? Maybe other issue.

By KK4QBN on Thursday, February 08, 2018 07:47:11

Latest reply by KK4QBN on Friday, February 09, 2018 02:19:50

Synchronet Blackjack

By Mojo on Wednesday, February 07, 2018 11:07:04

Latest reply by Mojo on Wednesday, February 07, 2018 23:08:47

SlyEdit reverted back to 1.54

By Nightfox on Tuesday, February 06, 2018 12:35:20

Latest reply by Jay Allshire on Tuesday, February 06, 2018 16:44:40

SlyEdit Error Message

By Daryl Stout on Friday, February 02, 2018 01:18:33

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tuesday, February 06, 2018 11:58:00

avatar_chooser.js

By Nightfox on Monday, February 05, 2018 12:28:50

Latest reply by Nightfox on Monday, February 05, 2018 15:58:49

Towers And Weather

By Daryl Stout on Monday, February 05, 2018 12:47:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, February 05, 2018 12:47:00

Avatars

By Ray Quinn on Saturday, February 03, 2018 20:30:00

Latest reply by Ray Quinn on Sunday, February 04, 2018 20:36:36

Dice Warz II

By Mojo on Saturday, February 03, 2018 20:19:03

Latest reply by Jay Allshire on Saturday, February 03, 2018 22:53:12

Answering Page For Chat D

By Daryl Stout on Friday, February 02, 2018 12:31:00

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Saturday, February 03, 2018 17:02:00

Answering Page For Chat Delay

By Nightfox on Thursday, February 01, 2018 15:28:07

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thursday, February 01, 2018 15:28:07