wcx

By Ruben Figueroa on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 13:04:34

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, May 14, 2018 16:54:57

PXWIN

By Dale Barnes on Sunday, April 08, 2018 12:21:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Saturday, May 12, 2018 09:05:00

dupe msgids...

By mark lewis on Sunday, May 06, 2018 06:22:42

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sunday, May 06, 2018 06:22:42

Comment 4/24/2018 1:46 PM

By Ruben Figueroa on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 13:49:02

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Friday, April 27, 2018 11:54:58

wildcat echo setting test

By Sam Penwright on Monday, April 23, 2018 06:26:56

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, April 23, 2018 17:58:14

New User Autovalidation

By Robert Wolfe on Friday, April 20, 2018 17:35:36

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, April 23, 2018 17:57:16

Dead Kitty?

By Ed Koon on Saturday, November 04, 2017 20:55:19

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, February 27, 2018 21:45:30

Re: read pointer

By Robert Wolfe on Monday, February 19, 2018 10:59:20

Latest reply by REAPERN66 on Saturday, February 17, 2018 20:35:52

Re: NA/NO IMPORT

By Robert Wolfe on Monday, February 19, 2018 10:58:50

Latest reply by REAPERN66 on Saturday, February 17, 2018 20:21:20

Loop?

By robert wolfe on Wednesday, January 24, 2018 16:54:34

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Wednesday, January 31, 2018 23:02:31

Test

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, December 31, 2016 11:12:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Monday, December 25, 2017 13:15:00

Re: CatPost 4.20 FINAL is

By Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, December 05, 2017 19:17:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, December 05, 2017 19:17:00

CatPost 4.20 FINAL is now available!

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, November 25, 2017 09:14:54

Latest reply by Father Paul on Monday, November 27, 2017 10:01:10

GetMessage()

By Robert Wolfe on Thursday, November 16, 2017 19:01:28

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thursday, November 16, 2017 19:01:28

Re: wcQWKnet

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:04:09

Latest reply by robert wolfe on Saturday, October 28, 2017 16:36:30

WinServer 7

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, September 17, 2016 12:15:00

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Tuesday, October 17, 2017 19:58:06

What's Up?

By Jazz on Friday, August 18, 2017 18:25:00

Latest reply by Jazz on Friday, August 18, 2017 18:25:00

upgrade

By Robert Wolfe on Monday, August 07, 2017 19:49:42

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, August 07, 2017 19:49:42

PCB Prison BBS

By Ruben Figueroa on Saturday, June 03, 2017 14:07:00

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Saturday, June 03, 2017 14:07:00

Re: Where's Everyone?

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, May 27, 2017 19:45:48

Latest reply by Father Paul on Wednesday, May 31, 2017 11:51:04

RE: WC5 Skipping New User Ques

By Butt Hurt on Saturday, May 13, 2017 12:21:48

Latest reply by ED KOON on Saturday, May 13, 2017 19:42:36

Hi

By Robert Wolfe on Thursday, May 11, 2017 20:06:54

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Friday, May 12, 2017 06:16:52

RE:Any news

By Robert Wolfe on Friday, May 12, 2017 06:16:12

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Friday, May 12, 2017 06:16:12

BAP Stats

By ED KOON on Wednesday, May 10, 2017 08:46:12

Latest reply by ED KOON on Friday, May 12, 2017 05:03:32

Fast Login in WCX

By Robert Wolfe on Sunday, May 07, 2017 18:18:18

Latest reply by Father Paul on Monday, May 08, 2017 11:09:42

Santronics - winserver listserver

By Father Paul on Saturday, May 06, 2017 09:14:16

Latest reply by Father Paul on Saturday, May 06, 2017 09:14:16

TMessageHeader Fields

By Robert Wolfe on Friday, April 21, 2017 23:45:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Friday, April 21, 2017 23:45:00

Editor Mod

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, April 08, 2017 23:44:00

Latest reply by Ben Ritchey on Sunday, April 09, 2017 00:19:00

wcq

By Reapern66 on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 11:21:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Saturday, April 01, 2017 10:59:00

Pisces Voting Booth

By Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, March 29, 2017 07:48:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, March 29, 2017 07:48:00

yo

By Reapern66 on Saturday, March 25, 2017 14:45:00

Latest reply by Reapern66 on Saturday, March 25, 2017 14:45:00

Idea.

By Robert Wolfe on Friday, March 24, 2017 11:29:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Friday, March 24, 2017 11:29:00

RE: jagdoor

By Robert Wolfe on Sunday, March 19, 2017 22:46:00

Latest reply by Reapern66 on Thursday, March 23, 2017 12:24:00

There is a use for all bbs platforms

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sunday, March 19, 2017 12:02:00

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Sunday, March 19, 2017 12:02:00

CatList 1.0 Bug

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, March 18, 2017 18:35:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Saturday, March 18, 2017 18:35:00

Wildcat 5

By ED KOON on Friday, March 17, 2017 08:53:00

Latest reply by ED KOON on Friday, March 17, 2017 08:53:00

PXW Database Errors

By ED KOON on Thursday, February 02, 2017 20:36:00

Latest reply by ED KOON on Saturday, February 04, 2017 18:17:00

system update

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, December 31, 2016 18:58:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Saturday, February 04, 2017 12:30:00

PXNLIST v2

By Robert Wolfe on Friday, February 03, 2017 19:20:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Friday, February 03, 2017 19:20:00

PXW Version

By ED KOON on Wednesday, February 01, 2017 12:34:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, February 01, 2017 13:36:00

RE: WildCat

By ED KOON on Sunday, January 29, 2017 10:34:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, January 30, 2017 18:37:00

PX Dupes

By Robert Wolfe on Sunday, January 01, 2017 19:35:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, January 18, 2017 18:56:00

WINSnet

By Matt Munson on Saturday, October 22, 2016 22:38:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Friday, December 30, 2016 12:39:00

TELNET AS A MENU OPTION

By Robert Wolfe on Sunday, December 25, 2016 22:53:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, December 25, 2016 22:53:00

telnet as a menu option

By MATT MUNSON on Saturday, December 24, 2016 16:25:00

Latest reply by MATT MUNSON on Saturday, December 24, 2016 16:25:00

Wildcat Quoting Engine

By Allen Prunty on Saturday, November 26, 2016 18:59:00

Latest reply by MATT MUNSON on Tuesday, November 29, 2016 22:41:00

Download

By Allen Prunty on Monday, November 21, 2016 06:33:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, November 23, 2016 20:44:00

RE: Cat Post broken

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, November 19, 2016 20:01:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Saturday, November 19, 2016 20:01:00

PXWin & Netserial

By Ruben Figueroa on Friday, August 26, 2016 09:51:33

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Saturday, September 24, 2016 09:21:33

Re: [Developers] Variable extraction help

By Robert Wolfe on Friday, September 09, 2016 12:32:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Friday, September 09, 2016 12:32:00

Hello

By Ruben Figueroa on Saturday, August 13, 2016 18:44:09

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thursday, August 25, 2016 17:14:00

Neptune's Lair YTD Stats

By Robert Wolfe on Friday, August 19, 2016 13:36:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, August 24, 2016 07:35:00

Re: Anyone Home?

By Ruben Figueroa on Sunday, August 14, 2016 10:06:10

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, August 17, 2016 07:41:00

QWK packer

By Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, August 17, 2016 07:40:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, August 17, 2016 07:40:00

How are Things?

By mark lewis on Sunday, August 14, 2016 11:01:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, August 15, 2016 14:59:00

Testing Signature out

By Ruben Figueroa on Saturday, August 13, 2016 18:50:32

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Saturday, August 13, 2016 18:50:32