History...

By Janis Kracht on Thursday, May 17, 2018 07:38:46

Latest reply by Phil Kimble on Sunday, May 20, 2018 00:41:48

Zone 1 Election for Zone Coordinator

By Janis Kracht on Monday, April 23, 2018 10:30:36

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Thursday, May 17, 2018 19:48:32

A Little History

By Mike Luther on Sunday, May 13, 2018 11:21:50

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Thursday, May 17, 2018 19:46:30

argh..

By Janis Kracht on Saturday, May 12, 2018 18:54:06

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Saturday, May 12, 2018 18:54:06

No access to Z!_ELECTION

By Carol Shenkenberger on Saturday, May 05, 2018 19:27:26

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Monday, May 07, 2018 17:46:05

say it isn't so

By Maurice Kinal on Thursday, April 26, 2018 02:31:47

Latest reply by Dale Shipp on Sunday, May 06, 2018 01:43:00

IMPORTANT: Z1C Election Rules REVISED

By Andrew Leary on Wednesday, May 02, 2018 08:36:05

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Wednesday, May 02, 2018 08:36:05

wake up call

By Janis Kracht on Monday, April 30, 2018 09:55:12

Latest reply by Mick Manning on Tuesday, May 01, 2018 21:53:23

IMPORTANT: Zone 1 Coordinator Election Rules

By Andrew Leary on Monday, April 30, 2018 16:23:35

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Monday, April 30, 2018 16:23:35

Testing Z1C Connection

By Phil Kimble on Sunday, April 29, 2018 04:01:40

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sunday, April 29, 2018 23:01:00

Re: Zone 1 Election for Z

By Daryl Stout on Friday, April 27, 2018 08:04:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, April 29, 2018 12:09:00

This echo..

By Janis Kracht on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 13:20:06

Latest reply by Robert Bashe on Saturday, April 28, 2018 15:58:18

FIDO

By Ben Ritchey on Friday, April 27, 2018 12:22:05

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Friday, April 27, 2018 13:31:30

Z1_ELECTION

By Nick Andre on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 13:46:30

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 13:46:30

Test

By Nick Andre on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 09:07:09

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 13:13:58

Nodediff problems

By Janis Kracht on Sunday, April 22, 2018 21:17:52

Latest reply by Marc Lewis on Monday, April 23, 2018 13:57:42

RE: Z1C Echo Rules

By Janis Kracht on Thursday, August 25, 2016 11:48:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, April 13, 2018 18:23:00

Looks like some bad mail came in here :(

By Janis Kracht on Monday, April 02, 2018 23:27:56

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Monday, April 02, 2018 23:27:56

echomail from internet.ger

By Torsten Bamberg on Tuesday, March 20, 2018 20:39:29

Latest reply by Torsten Bamberg on Wednesday, March 21, 2018 22:32:24

Megastorm

By Daryl Stout on Saturday, March 03, 2018 02:52:00

Latest reply by Dallas Hinton on Saturday, March 03, 2018 12:20:59

Downtime

By Jeff Smith on Tuesday, February 27, 2018 18:23:54

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thursday, March 01, 2018 12:48:00

Update

By Robert Bashe on Thursday, February 15, 2018 13:58:02

Latest reply by Robert Bashe on Friday, February 16, 2018 07:53:32

Z1C rules

By Janis Kracht on Wednesday, January 03, 2018 21:08:06

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Sunday, January 21, 2018 09:59:40

MakeNl...

By Janis Kracht on Friday, January 19, 2018 00:31:40

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Friday, January 19, 2018 18:15:32

Bob Seaborn obituary

By Dallas Hinton on Thursday, January 04, 2018 07:07:46

Latest reply by Dallas Hinton on Tuesday, January 09, 2018 12:42:08

Are you here

By Al Kaiser on Saturday, January 06, 2018 17:45:23

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Tuesday, January 09, 2018 11:20:59

Bob Seaborn

By Janis Kracht on Saturday, December 23, 2017 00:29:50

Latest reply by Danny Walters on Sunday, January 07, 2018 22:58:20

our connection (was: Bob Seaborn)

By mark lewis on Sunday, January 07, 2018 13:40:58

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sunday, January 07, 2018 13:40:58

Bob's obituary

By Janis Kracht on Thursday, January 04, 2018 10:39:30

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Thursday, January 04, 2018 10:39:30

A note from Bob Seaborn's son, Robin

By Janis Kracht on Wednesday, January 03, 2018 09:26:12

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Wednesday, January 03, 2018 09:26:12

Happy New Year!

By Roger Nelson on Sunday, January 01, 2017 04:39:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Tuesday, January 02, 2018 11:51:18

Happy Holidays, however you celebrate :)

By Janis Kracht on Monday, December 25, 2017 09:37:50

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Tuesday, January 02, 2018 11:47:42

The year changed...

By Janis Kracht on Monday, January 01, 2018 22:29:16

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Monday, January 01, 2018 22:29:16

New echo

By Bill Gordon on Tuesday, December 26, 2017 15:34:48

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tuesday, December 26, 2017 20:22:56

Change of RC17

By Dallas Hinton on Saturday, November 25, 2017 17:25:54

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Friday, December 15, 2017 20:18:06

Out of Town

By Jeff Smith on Friday, December 08, 2017 13:31:14

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sunday, December 10, 2017 18:11:31

Merry Christmas

By Al Kaiser on Friday, December 08, 2017 09:16:40

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Friday, December 08, 2017 09:16:40

BBS access/failed.

By Ozz Nixon on Thursday, November 30, 2017 08:26:12

Latest reply by Chad Adams on Monday, December 04, 2017 09:40:18

Happy Thanksgiving to All

By Janis Kracht on Wednesday, November 22, 2017 14:53:38

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, December 01, 2017 09:56:00

New R17C

By Janis Kracht on Saturday, November 25, 2017 22:32:10

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, December 01, 2017 09:48:00

???

By Bill McGarrity on Thursday, November 30, 2017 11:28:55

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Thursday, November 30, 2017 22:55:00

do you know these operators?

By mark lewis on Monday, November 27, 2017 16:17:36

Latest reply by mark lewis on Monday, November 27, 2017 16:17:36

Tonight's nodelist

By Janis Kracht on Thursday, November 23, 2017 22:27:46

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Thursday, November 23, 2017 22:32:06

Chad Nelson..

By Bill McGarrity on Monday, November 20, 2017 12:39:51

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Monday, November 20, 2017 12:39:51

FTSC Election, Attention RCs and Members of the FTSC

By Rj Clay on Monday, November 13, 2017 18:45:08

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 16:27:36

Just a heads-up

By Janis Kracht on Saturday, October 07, 2017 20:12:18

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Monday, November 13, 2017 16:23:29

FTSC Election has started, RCs :)

By Janis Kracht on Monday, November 13, 2017 10:59:28

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Monday, November 13, 2017 10:59:28

Mail Flow Test

By Al Kaiser on Wednesday, November 08, 2017 21:11:18

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wednesday, November 08, 2017 21:04:24

Power Outage..

By Bill McGarrity on Monday, October 30, 2017 07:23:34

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tuesday, October 31, 2017 08:02:00

Andrew....

By Bill McGarrity on Monday, October 30, 2017 16:48:12

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Tuesday, October 31, 2017 12:30:00

Power outages

By Janis Kracht on Saturday, October 07, 2017 20:09:40

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Saturday, October 07, 2017 14:49:29

Addendum to nodelist/nodediff...

By Janis Kracht on Friday, October 06, 2017 00:35:24

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Friday, October 06, 2017 00:35:24

Addendum to "My drive takes a ride to nowhere..."

By Janis Kracht on Wednesday, October 04, 2017 11:59:22

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Wednesday, October 04, 2017 11:59:22

My drive takes a ride to nowhere...

By Janis Kracht on Wednesday, October 04, 2017 11:31:24

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Wednesday, October 04, 2017 11:31:24

Echo Rules

By Janis Kracht on Friday, December 30, 2016 12:52:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Monday, October 02, 2017 17:51:14

Sad news

By Janis Kracht on Monday, September 25, 2017 18:51:56

Latest reply by Chad Adams on Saturday, September 30, 2017 08:35:25

Around??

By Bill McGarrity on Monday, September 25, 2017 08:22:29

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Monday, September 25, 2017 08:22:29

Out of town

By Ray Quinn on Saturday, September 09, 2017 14:45:52

Latest reply by Robert Bashe on Saturday, September 16, 2017 17:17:38

Irma

By Eric Renfro on Monday, September 11, 2017 21:44:18

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Friday, September 15, 2017 11:22:34

Upgrading...

By Sean Dennis on Sunday, September 10, 2017 18:30:29

Latest reply by Chad Adams on Saturday, September 09, 2017 17:25:50

returning sysop

By Janis Kracht on Sunday, August 20, 2017 00:52:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Saturday, August 19, 2017 13:51:14

Sick

By Joe Delahaye on Monday, September 04, 2017 10:03:12

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Wednesday, September 06, 2017 03:08:20

Net 132

By Janis Kracht on Friday, August 11, 2017 21:19:20

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Saturday, August 12, 2017 01:14:08

Internet capability flags in the Zone 1 section of the NODELIST.

By Janis Kracht on Wednesday, August 09, 2017 13:31:32

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Thursday, August 10, 2017 10:46:20

Dypes anyone?

By Fred Riccio on Sunday, August 06, 2017 14:28:22

Latest reply by Dale Shipp on Tuesday, August 08, 2017 00:34:02

Dupe from here?

By Janis Kracht on Monday, August 07, 2017 10:33:54

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Monday, August 07, 2017 10:33:54

Still here?

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, August 06, 2017 22:33:00

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Saturday, August 05, 2017 15:00:24

Re: Eric Renfro...

By Eric Renfro on Saturday, July 29, 2017 13:14:21

Latest reply by Eric Renfro on Saturday, July 29, 2017 13:14:21

Re: Stress Test

By Daryl Stout on Friday, July 28, 2017 11:48:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, July 28, 2017 11:48:00

Last night's nodelist.

By Janis Kracht on Friday, June 02, 2017 17:52:28

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Friday, June 02, 2017 17:52:28

Joddie Noblit

By Janis Kracht on Saturday, May 06, 2017 22:19:42

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Saturday, May 06, 2017 22:19:42

:(

By Nicholas Boel on Wednesday, May 03, 2017 16:37:00

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Wednesday, May 03, 2017 16:37:00

Re: BBS Shutdown

By Daryl Stout on Wednesday, April 26, 2017 20:31:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, April 26, 2017 20:31:00

Z2 troll traffic...

By Roger Nelson on Sunday, April 23, 2017 21:14:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sunday, April 23, 2017 15:20:26

More English amusement

By Robert Bashe on Monday, April 24, 2017 09:41:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Sunday, April 23, 2017 07:09:02

Someone's system bur

By Roger Nelson on Sunday, April 23, 2017 21:16:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sunday, April 23, 2017 09:48:56

Someone's system burped...

By Vince Coen on Saturday, April 22, 2017 21:47:46

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Saturday, April 22, 2017 15:36:00

Pure envy...

By Robert Bashe on Saturday, April 22, 2017 13:48:00

Latest reply by Robert Bashe on Saturday, April 22, 2017 13:48:00

I had to laugh this morning...

By Robert Bashe on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 11:34:00

Latest reply by Robert Bashe on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 11:34:00

Just making sure...

By Janis Kracht on Sunday, April 09, 2017 00:02:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Monday, April 10, 2017 13:48:00

Thanks to all

By Janis Kracht on Friday, April 07, 2017 21:16:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Saturday, April 08, 2017 18:50:00

Michael Dukelsky is a new

By C.g. Learn on Saturday, April 08, 2017 07:25:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Saturday, April 08, 2017 16:37:00

Michael Dukelsky is a new downlink here at PRISM

By Janis Kracht on Wednesday, April 05, 2017 21:42:00

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Saturday, April 08, 2017 12:10:00

Little glitch tonight...

By Janis Kracht on Friday, March 24, 2017 22:04:00

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Sunday, March 26, 2017 21:03:00

Re: Little glitch tonight

By Daryl Stout on Saturday, March 25, 2017 18:55:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Saturday, March 25, 2017 18:55:00

Fidonet and ME

By Ross Cassell on Wednesday, February 01, 2017 18:08:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Saturday, February 04, 2017 14:33:00

Echomail Feeds

By Ross Cassell on Friday, February 03, 2017 19:55:00

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Friday, February 03, 2017 22:54:00

Wit did not not get me anything new

By Vince Coen on Saturday, December 31, 2016 22:18:00

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Monday, January 30, 2017 16:38:00

Alan Ianson

By Allen Prunty on Monday, October 17, 2016 20:43:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Monday, January 16, 2017 23:56:00

He's back :)

By Janis Kracht on Thursday, January 12, 2017 19:22:00

Latest reply by Bob Seaborn on Saturday, January 14, 2017 10:51:00

Have a Safe and Happy New Year!

By Janis Kracht on Saturday, December 31, 2016 22:11:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Friday, January 13, 2017 14:51:00

1:140/1

By Janis Kracht on Thursday, January 12, 2017 19:19:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Thursday, January 12, 2017 19:19:00

RE: Well it did not get me anything new

By Allen Prunty on Saturday, December 31, 2016 03:31:00

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Saturday, December 31, 2016 00:23:00

RE: Connections are weird... :(

By Allen Prunty on Saturday, December 31, 2016 01:51:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Saturday, December 31, 2016 01:43:00

Welcome back :)

By Janis Kracht on Saturday, December 31, 2016 01:49:00

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Saturday, December 31, 2016 14:57:00

DBridge original programmer.

By Allen Prunty on Thursday, December 29, 2016 19:22:00

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Thursday, December 29, 2016 19:23:00

Tis the season...

By Bill McGarrity on Saturday, December 24, 2016 13:36:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Saturday, December 24, 2016 13:52:00

Happy Holidays - and a Merry New Year

By Allen Prunty on Saturday, December 24, 2016 03:10:00

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Saturday, December 24, 2016 03:10:00

copy: The election of a moderator for this conference is ongoing

By Election Coordinator on Friday, December 23, 2016 09:21:00

Latest reply by Election Coordinator on Friday, December 23, 2016 09:21:00

Incredible Air Force Band Concert

By Janis Kracht on Wednesday, December 21, 2016 11:21:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Friday, December 23, 2016 09:16:00

cpap

By Dale Shipp on Monday, December 19, 2016 23:18:00

Latest reply by Mike Miller on Wednesday, December 21, 2016 09:15:00

2320/304

By Dallas Hinton on Sunday, November 20, 2016 14:15:00

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Saturday, December 17, 2016 05:48:00

RE: system down tonight...

By Allen Prunty on Sunday, December 18, 2016 01:34:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Saturday, December 17, 2016 23:54:00

RE: Broken Links

By Al Kaiser on Sunday, December 18, 2016 07:13:00

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Thursday, December 15, 2016 11:03:00

Merry Christmas Happy New Year

By Al Kaiser on Sunday, December 18, 2016 07:39:00

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Sunday, December 18, 2016 07:39:00

and... we back..

By Janis Kracht on Sunday, December 18, 2016 01:35:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Sunday, December 18, 2016 01:35:00

Cpap

By Dale Shipp on Saturday, December 17, 2016 23:21:00

Latest reply by Dale Shipp on Saturday, December 17, 2016 23:21:00

New Node

By Dallas Hinton on Sunday, December 11, 2016 15:11:00

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Sunday, December 11, 2016 19:42:00

Thanksgiving

By Roger Nelson on Sunday, November 27, 2016 05:17:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Friday, November 25, 2016 22:35:00

Re: Happy Thanksgiving!

By Dale Shipp on Saturday, November 26, 2016 23:21:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Friday, November 25, 2016 22:25:00

FTSC Election due to start "soon"

By Janis Kracht on Wednesday, November 02, 2016 09:44:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Wednesday, November 02, 2016 09:44:00

I'm back...

By Janis Kracht on Thursday, October 27, 2016 15:18:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Friday, October 28, 2016 20:19:00

No juice..

By Janis Kracht on Thursday, October 27, 2016 14:42:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Thursday, October 27, 2016 14:42:00

Down, but back up.

By Eric Renfro on Wednesday, October 12, 2016 10:17:00

Latest reply by Eric Renfro on Thursday, October 20, 2016 11:28:00

Another CRC Error on Dail

By Daryl Stout on Thursday, October 06, 2016 11:34:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, October 14, 2016 11:37:00

Alan Ianson?

By Janis Kracht on Monday, October 10, 2016 10:10:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Friday, October 14, 2016 09:08:00

Story time: Hurricane Matthew

By mark lewis on Wednesday, October 12, 2016 11:21:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thursday, October 13, 2016 13:56:00

Hurricane Matthew

By Janis Kracht on Thursday, October 06, 2016 20:40:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tuesday, October 11, 2016 22:07:00

Ruh roh..

By Nicholas Boel on Thursday, September 08, 2016 16:39:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Monday, October 10, 2016 10:18:00

Another CRC Error on DailyList

By Allen Prunty on Wednesday, October 05, 2016 06:24:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Wednesday, October 05, 2016 20:15:00

Welcome back!

By Allen Prunty on Tuesday, October 04, 2016 03:24:00

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Tuesday, October 04, 2016 03:24:00

Nodelist.266

By Robert Bashe on Sunday, September 25, 2016 07:40:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Saturday, September 24, 2016 17:24:00

Bill McGarrity

By Ross Cassell on Monday, September 05, 2016 20:15:00

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Friday, September 23, 2016 13:49:00

Disability

By Daryl Stout on Wednesday, August 31, 2016 11:08:00

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Thursday, September 15, 2016 22:07:00

Keyboards And Messages

By Daryl Stout on Thursday, September 08, 2016 09:44:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Sunday, September 11, 2016 20:39:00

Things In FIDONet

By Daryl Stout on Thursday, September 08, 2016 09:44:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Friday, September 09, 2016 14:42:00

Re: Insurance And Politic

By Daryl Stout on Thursday, September 08, 2016 09:44:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thursday, September 08, 2016 09:44:00

Cash

By Robert Bashe on Tuesday, September 06, 2016 11:28:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tuesday, September 06, 2016 21:38:00

Insurance And Politicians

By Daryl Stout on Friday, September 02, 2016 02:11:00

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Tuesday, September 06, 2016 08:43:00

In A Hurry

By Daryl Stout on Friday, September 02, 2016 02:11:00

Latest reply by Richard Miles on Saturday, September 03, 2016 18:25:00

Various Things

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, August 28, 2016 12:13:00

Latest reply by Robert Bashe on Saturday, September 03, 2016 08:35:00

Various Things 1/2

By Daryl Stout on Friday, September 02, 2016 02:11:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, September 02, 2016 02:11:00

Various Things 2/2

By Daryl Stout on Friday, September 02, 2016 02:11:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, September 02, 2016 02:11:00

Re: State Fair

By Janis Kracht on Thursday, August 25, 2016 12:51:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Thursday, September 01, 2016 16:18:00

possible dupes

By Joe Delahaye on Tuesday, August 30, 2016 10:34:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Tuesday, August 30, 2016 16:59:00

Carrying Loads

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, August 28, 2016 12:13:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, August 28, 2016 12:13:00